We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
280
182
51
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
182
51
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thematic room music theme cute hotel basketball hoop family room awesome hotel kids playground swimming pool breakfast menu kuta area awesome stay upon check hot shower checking in front office superior room budget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 544 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2018

berry glee is amazing hotel for family, the hotel has family room that provide our need, weh have 3 children and they was happy stayed at the hotel, in fact they didn't want to go anywhere in bali.. they were too comfort (mager) to go around... berry glee thank you for give us the best experience in bali

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ishanmaulana2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerryGlee, Manager at Berry Glee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Hello ishanmailana2910

Thank You for your recent stay during your exploration in this beautiful island and taking time to shared your best experience with us to others travellers
It is amazing to learn that you loved every aspect of us specially our amazing thematic family room . It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon for another Gleefull experience

Stay Young , stay you

Raka Sadrana
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Staying in berry glee hotel for 4 days 3 night we have GLEEful experience..
Colourfull hotel, kids friendly, the room always cleaned every day, all facilities are functioning properly..
If we back to bali we will stay in berry glee again & try the thematic room..

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DinaRachmayani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerryGlee, Manager at Berry Glee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Hello DinaRachmayani

Thank You for choosing Berry Glee Hotel during your holiday in Bali and taking time to shared your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor community
We are very pleased to read that you loved every aspect of Berry Glee Hotel
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and once again the entire team would like to say "Thank You" we all look forward to welcoming you again soon for another Gleefull experience

Stay Young , stay you

Raka Sadrana
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

It's been almost one year after i visit this place, so amazing trip than i would like to say thankyou for the great service guys. You are very awesome , the staff were very helpful nd friendly
Especially thank you so much to ms. Lina in the receptionist you saved my lovely daughter from the accident at the restaurant. I always remembered that.
About the room :
The room very funtastic nd have a uniqe theme, my child was so happy also the pool was great. Will be back again if we come back to indonesia

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank devzicco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerryGlee, Manager at Berry Glee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Hello devzicco

Thank You for your choosing Berry Glee Hotel during your holiday in this beautiful island and taking your time to shared your Great experience with us on TripAdvisor comunity

The entire team of Berry Glee Hotel will be thrilled to learn that you really love the service rendered to you and your family. We also pleased to know you spent a great time at the hotel and were impressed with our Funtastic room theme and facilities
As our valued guest, your kind feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional services.

Thank you for staying with us and should there be another chances to host you in the future please do not hesitate to contact me anytime directly and I would be happy to assist you.

Stay Young , stay you

Raka Sadrana
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

The service was good, breakfast was tasty. Friendly staffs and very helpfull. The room was clean and no noise from next room. Location not so far from kuta area. Recommend hotel for short holiday. Cheers!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anastasia_larasati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerryGlee, Manager at Berry Glee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hello anastasia_larasati

Thank You for your recent stay at Berry Glee Hotel and taking time to shared your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor comunity
What a delightful moment to read every detail of your review and knew that your stay was memorable one from the service that rendered to you by our team , The breakfast provided and the room cleanliness .
The entire team of Berry Glee Hotel would like to say "Thank You" and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon

Stay Young , stay you

Raka Sadrana
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

love this place so much i will come back when ever i come to Bali

The Pool is awesome and the breakfast is great ,the location is in a great spot thats not too far f

The Staff really helped with anything i asked and were always happy and smiling

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lance A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BerryGlee, Manager at Berry Glee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hello Lance A

Thank you for choosing Berry Glee Hotel during your holiday in this beautiful island and taking your valuable time to shared this wonderful review to others traveller
It is a wonderful moment to learn that your stay at Berry Glee Hotel was memorable one , front the breakfast that we provided , pool and specially the service brought to you by our Team , personally I will shared this valuable review to all of team member and they will cherished upon hear on it
Once again Thank You and we do hope to welcoming you back again soon on your next holiday in Bali

Stay Young , stay you

Raka Sadrana
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews