We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Spa was so good!

We choose balinise 90munites massages. it was soooooo goooood! modern facilities.. good service... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Seohyunii
via mobile
Super good !!!

We get the royal palace ceremony package. It was so good !!! Amaging!! We will get again!! Devi... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
cwh3717
,
Kuta, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 337 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuta
from $10.00
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
from $10.83
More Info
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveler rating
319
16
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
319
16
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal palace tropical fruit balinese massage body scrub milk bath massage oil natural ingredients welcome drink signature treatment foot bath couple massage fell asleep ginger tea hour treatment explained everything amazing experience great massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had really great time here, professional workers and great great massage.

My therapist was Ms. Putri ✨

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mashari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMNAYA K, Manager at Bhava Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mashari A,

Warmest greeting from Bhava Spa, The heritage ritual from the East….

Thank you for writing very short excellent review about your experiences at Bhava Spa Kuta.
Your word of appreciation has been shared to Putri, she was very happy to hear your compliments.
We look forward for your future treatment with us.

Best regards

Wija
Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

everything was amazing, i enjoyed every bit of it, service and staff were excellent and experience was amazing

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank chloebagnall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMNAYA K, Manager at Bhava Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chloebagnall,

Warmest greeting from Bhava Spa, The heritage ritual from the East….

Thank you for writing a short excellent review about your experiences at Bhava spa Kuta.
We delighted you have enjoyed your treatment with us, and creating amazing experiences.
We are looking forward for your future visit

Best regards


Wija
Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was the most beautiful experience, the staff were so beautiful and calming it was something you must experience! While In bali I really wanted to experience their spas and pampering and this spa definitely gave me what I was looking for and more. If given the chance please attend this place it started off with a message where they targeted very spot just right without me even having to say. The rooms were also just so stunning it felt like being in heaven. Once the massage had ended we then had showers and got to have the tea of our choice in a lovely room. The pricing was extremely reasonable and well worth every cent, I definitely recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank shakirag02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMNAYA K, Manager at Bhava Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shakira02,

Warmest greeting from Bhava Spa, The heritage ritual from the East….

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for recommending us so highly.
It always makes us very proud reading reviews like your, The team love to hear that they are making a difference and creating long lasting memories.
We delighted that our service and facilities made you felt like being in heaven.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to BHAVA SPA at Amnaya Resort Kuta, when you travel in this direction once again.

Best regards,

Wija
Spa manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Would highly recommend. Beautiful, clean and professional. It’s a lovely treat and a bit extra special to the usual massage places dotted around Kuta and Seminyak.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 399shellym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMNAYA K, Manager at Bhava Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 399shellym,

Warmest greeting from Bhava Spa, The heritage ritual from the East….

Thank you for your extremely generous excellent brief feedback about your service and facilities experience and for sharing it with fellow travelers.
We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards

Wija
Spa manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bhava Spa. The best there is. Excellent service, very soft spoken. We took their signature package "TROPICAL FRUIT TANGO". This is a must try. The way they greeted us in the reception and the briefing of each rituals was very clear from the staffs. Coming to the ritual experience.

Avocado Foot Ritual was really nice. Balinese Massage was too good. It felt so relaxing and rejuvenating. One can choose the hardness of the massage, ranging from Hard, medium and gentle. Ritual ends with Balinese Citrus Bath and tea, the best ever experience. Bath tub was filled with oranges, lemons, cucumber, flowers and milk.

Bhava spa is must try place for an exotic experience! Peace :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ram_Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMNAYA K, Manager at Bhava Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ram_Wandererr,

Thank you for writing an excellent story about your experiences at Bhava spa Kuta.
We delighted you have enjoyed your Tropical Fruit Tango and made you had The Best Spa experiences Ever.
We also appreciate for mentioning greeting and explanation of our spa reception, and also the detail of the treatment that you mentioned above on your review. That will be useful for other traveler to decide what treatment that will have with us.
Once again thank for making us part of your holiday in Bali, and we look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards

Wija
Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews