We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap bintang , cheap food ”
Review of Drink Drink Drink

Drink Drink Drink
Ranked #177 of 1,183 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $1 - $4
Description: DRINK DRINK DRINK is a drinking & eating place. We provide great drink & nice food with affordable price for International & Domestic tourists. Our long bar is serving full alcohol drink, fresh fruit juices, tea and coffee. For the food, we serve home-made cuisines those will remind you about this island.
Restaurant details
Description: DRINK DRINK DRINK is a drinking & eating place. We provide great drink & nice food with affordable price for International & Domestic tourists. Our long bar is serving full alcohol drink, fresh fruit juices, tea and coffee. For the food, we serve home-made cuisines those will remind you about this island.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We found this place while walking from Kuta to Legian . Coldest Bintang I have had in Bali . The food is small but the price is low . 250,000 rupiah for a main ($2.50) we shared two mains and it was plenty . Food is greasy and cooked to
Order . Service was really great for the amount of English the staff spoke ( I am Australian )

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank getoutsideyourself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 76 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018

Food very nice and drinks are just the way they need to be in Bali ... icy cold. Have visited a number of times and the staff are always pleasant and no disappointment from our perspective.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Raewyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Sat with hubby had a few beers and watched the afl. Staff were friendly and beers were cold and cheap will definity will be going back

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank M4750FGmelissar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favour and try this sweet little venue! The staff are super friendly, the food is fresh, big and yummy and the price is ridiculously cheap! What a find!!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank naomiefitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Awesome staff, cold beer, good food and really cheap makes us regulars here. Highly recommended for breakfast lunch dinner or just a few coldies

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AdmanSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drink Drink Drink also viewed

 
Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
 

Been to Drink Drink Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing