We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jordym4rr
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great place to stay, exceeded our expectations. Villa is much better in real life and very close to central Kuta, but out far enough not to be hassled by the noise. Housekeepers were great and did very well to put up with our partying. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
Hi Jordan....
Thanks for your compliments.
Thanks for staying.
Hope to see you again next time.
Regards,
Doho
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeeLeeTZ8...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent Villa and Host”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The villa was EXCELLENT, it was even better than the picture shown. The villa and the pool was large and clean, room and bed are comfortable, the kitchen was really well equipped. You have a few choices for breakfast and it was all fantastic. Location wise, it was about 5 to 10 min drive to a large supermarket if you are hosting a party. It was 10 to 15 min walk to the main road where you can see a small shopping mall. The hospitality was super great. They always carry a smiling face despite we were quite noisy till late night and they have to wake up so early to clean the villa and prepare our breakfast. Also, I had my wedding proposal in the villa, and the owner was so nice to help us prepare the prop, and the cleaners was so helpful for clearing up the mess for us. It was a wonderful trip, I had more fun and would rather stay in the villa than having activities outside.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Basically i liked everything about the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2016
Hi Wan Ying.
Thanks for your compliments, thanks for staying...and thanks for being our nice guests...you and your friends.
Hope to see you again next time.
And....congratulations Wan Ying.

Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing