We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Accommodation for Large Group”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Accommodation for Large Group”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Gerhana Villa is a great house for us - party of 26 pax with age ranging from 4 months old to 66 yrs old. Thus "dedicated" rooms located at ground level for the elderly. Spacious, modern decorated rooms and the private pool really apt for the kids to run around n have a splashing time! Resulted in great bonding time! Appreciated for supplies of towels, water etc (especially purchasing the 2-pins plugs!!) making our stay comfy. Gerhana himself was really communicative & helpful! Strongly recommending this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Its been a great pleasure to serve you all. Despite their large group, they can keep everything so clean, i hardly find anything dirty. I will serve them over and over and over again .. Glad to have you all here :D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Group”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

There were 14 of us who stayed in this villa and all of us loved it.
The rooms were very spacious and clean. The kitchen had a complete set of all the necessary utensils and electrical kitchen appliances.
The pool was the place where we spent most of the time. There was also 2 pianos in each hall.

The villa is just about 8-10minutes drive from the airport which made things much easier.

With its cosy environment and welcoming owner we just loved our stay there.
I would strongly recommend anyone going in big groups to stay here. You definitely will not be disappointed.
One of the best villa I would say..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kausalyah...
Banting, Malaysia
1 review
“Awesome holiday”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very nice and beautiful villa...awesome for a big group of friends...excellent environment and quite relaxing...looking forward for another visit to Bali in this villa..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LongB10
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place, awesome people.”
Reviewed May 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We, a group of friends, arrived in this villa early May 2015 and immediately fell in love with the place. Rooms are spacious and clean. Atmosphere is cozy and staff is very friendly. And wait, there are a fridge full of beers and swimming pool where we had lots of fun.

Decoration is elegant and there are 2 pianos for music lovers and/or noise makers :)

location is great too. Only 10 minutes walking from the beach where you can spend whole day surfing or sunbathing. About 5 minutes to streets with great restaurants where you will find amazing food, both local and international.

what a pity that we spent only 5 days there. Planning for a trip back to this place very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing