We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent massage

We had a 90 minute massage that was so relaxing. The lovely ladies we so experience d and knew how... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Irene H
,
Mornington, Australia
Exceptionally soothing and relaxing

while waiting for the trip back to the airport, we thought it would be great to get a refreshing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
tausermay21
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Read all 48 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kuta
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
37
10
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage face massage oil treatment pressure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 48 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2019

This was a lovely experience. We were given a cold ginger tea and made to feel very comfortable.It was a lovely quiet place and the massage was good. The staff are fantastic here.

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tour31561639707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PutuRiana, General Manager at The Spa @ The Bene, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Tour31561639707,



Warmest Greetings from The Bene Hotel

Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that you had a lovely treatment at The Spa @ The Bene.

Our team must be proud knowing that they have successfully delivered the best experience to our beloved guest.

We do hope get another opportunity to provide you another fantastic experience at The Spa @ The Bene.


Best regards
Putu Riana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

The best massage I have ever gotten, couldn’t recommend The Bene Spa enough! Well done ladies will definitely be back!

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bonnievanessafoster3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PutuRiana, General Manager at The Spa @ The Bene, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2018

Dear Global37982207582,


Warmest Greetings from The Bene Hotel

Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that you had a relaxing and fantastic treatment at The Spa @ The Bene.

Our team must be proud knowing that they have successfully delivered the best experience to our beloved guest.

We do hope get another opportunity to provide you another fantastic experience at The Spa @ The Bene.


Best regards
Putu Riana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Stayed at the Bene Hotel for almost two weeks with a few friends for my birthday. I researched a ton of places to get a massage done and while there were lots of places that offered massages, I decided it was the most stress-free to go to the Bene spa. Absolutely no regrets. From the moment I walked in, the staff was extremely friendly and greeted me with some tea. They listened to all my requests for my massage. Perfect pressure, and relaxation the whole time. Ive had dozens of massages done in San Diego, California but this was by far the best and most affordable massage I have ever received. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kristakoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, General Manager at The Spa @ The Bene, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Dear Connector32903515642,


Warmest Greetings from The Bene Hotel
Thank you for submitting a great review and we truly happy knowing that you had perfectly professional massage. And even, you said that we were the best compared to the spa's in those two countries!
We truly hope you may come again stay at our property and experience more treatment.


Best regards
Putu Riana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Really nice massage, she was very professional and knew what she was doing. So relaxing and good quality couldn't recommend anywhere else!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Edkb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, General Manager at The Spa @ The Bene, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Dear Edkb123,

Warmest Greetings from The Bene Hotel
Thank you for submitting a great review and we truly happy knowing that you had a quality professional massage.
And thank you for recommending us to other travelers.

Best regards
Putu Riana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Very professional and clean spa. Massages were exactly what i expected and more. The sunburn wrap was amazing

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aleksoska03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, General Manager at The Spa @ The Bene, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Aleksoska03,

Warmest Greetings from The Bene Hotel
Thank you for submitting a wonderful review and we appreciate your compliment towards the cleanliness of the spa room and professionalism of our therapist.
And knowing that it was beyond of your expectation have thrilling us to keep on proving our beloved guest with only the excellent experience.
Thank you, we hope to get another chance to welcome you again at our property.

Best regards
Putu Riana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews