We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Edy Smile Tour
from $135.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveler rating
788
33
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
788
33
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour monkey forest balinese culture coffee plantation rice fields amazing tour his face private tour water sports his team visit bali great knowledge spoke good english tour guide in bali nice person always on time nusa dua
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took on this package with our teens and it was so exciting and we are very happy so much that we did not want it to end. All this was because of our knowledgeable, kind , patient and dedicated guide Gio.Pick up time was always on time. Drop off was always accommodating according to our literary. The best thing about this tour is that drop off was when the tour ends;not time. It's clear that the focus is on making the client happy and satisfied.

The 3 days felt like a life time. We saw 70% of Bali from Ubud; uluwtu, Waterfalls,Temples and most unforgettable lunch and dinner.

I RECOMMEND TAKING THIS PACKAGE TO ALL VISITING BALI FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD; ITS ALL INCLUSIVE, YOU GET ALMOST EVERYTHING,JUST SIT BACK AND ENJOY !!!!

Remember to ask for Gio, he goes an extra mile for client, get you nice Cold water; stop at Markets to just let you experience real Bali. Patient and accommodative.

Dont have a camera?dont worry Gio will take you the best most beautiful photos tooòo

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank siphiwe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bali days!!!!!!!!!!

Bali girls trip 2019, what a blast all thanks to our tour guide - eddy smile tour- he made us feel safe and at home, he is very respectful, he gave us time to go anywhere we want, he even allowed us to alter our tour according to our preferences. I will recommend eddy smile tour to anyone who wants to explore Bali.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank tinyiko phillia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best Tour Guide Ever! We went for a 5 night 6 day Girls Trip in Bali. We took the 4 day package, however, we could even customise the way we wanted. Edy is so accommodating to what his clients want. He knows a lot about the history of Bali as well as all the Hotspots for the young crowds. He always made us feel safe as a group of females travelling alone and really went above and beyond. I would recommend Edy Smile Tour 100 times over.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Abigail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely tour with Edy and aria. They were punctual, friendly and accommodating. Our day trips were planned well and talking to them gave us good insight about Bali.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Medsandeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such an amazing tour, really enjoyed every moment. Me and my wife had the most amazing honeymoon, we took the private 3 days tour, everyday we had different experiences and activities and I would recommend this tour for any couples coming to visit Bali.
i would also like to thank our driver Dony, he was very helpful, kind and gentle. He helped us a lot with a smile on his face for the 3 past days that you spent with him.
Great Tour
Thanks dony

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Osamabeyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews