We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
72
180
120
43
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
180
120
43
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolclose to the airportlippo mallkuta beachwalkable distancefirst trip to balispataxitubanindonesiaubud
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 432 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

I chose here for my last stay in Bali. 5 mins by a taxi to get the airport in early morning, cost me 40.000IDR by bluebird, enough quiet to sleep as it’s bit far from night safari area.
Water pressure in a bathroom was too weak and we managed to take a shower. Only one night stay before going to the airport should be okay.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank triplover1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Location is good. Conveniently located near beach and all the tourist requirements. Staff are supportive and helpful. Room is clean but little outdated. Bathroom shower does not drain. Breakfast spread is adequate. Roof top pool and restaurant is nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Taslimul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Arriving in the lobby the hotel looks beautiful for the price they charge. Once you get upstairs and have to walk through the horrible uneven hallways it doesn’t feel so nice. Upon arrival at the room I was hit with a strong sent of smoke. Room was a little tired and bathroom needed some work. Bedding looked clean but towels were very grey. Ended up having to leave after only a few hours due to a flight change. Not too bad for what you pay. Hallways are by far the worst part.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank Steven089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel. Price & quality balanced. The breakfast is normal. I suggest book it without breakfast. Well located but at the end of the street. The pool is ok too. The rooms are nice and mix of old fashion and modern. Some rooms does not have window for outside. Request it if wanted.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
Thank SandrineS200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Had booked a room for 2 of us through the hotel website. Cost around 24 USD/day (approx) not inclusive of breakfast. However, it included a free one -way pick up from the airport. We were to fly the next day out of Bali and hence were looking for accommodation near the Airport.

On arriving at the hotel, the room that was allotted to us was dingy, dark and the air-conditioning was not working properly. Multiple calls to the hotel reception desk as well as the facility engineer did not yield any positive outcome. The standard response we got was it will be checked by the technical engineer. After an hour or so, we were informed that the there was no problem with the AC. Absurd, as the room was not getting cooled at all.

Even our request to transfer us to another room was refused by the hotel reception desk. The toilets were smelly and furniture is rugged. Our room window had no view and it almost felt like we were thrust into a dungeon.Thankfully, we had to bear this just for a day.
The place is walking distance (about 15 mins) to the airport (locals wont tell you this- as they want you to take the taxi). However, if you are carrying luggage or have children, it is recommended to take a taxi.
There are hundreds of better hotels in this area and would request all travellers to give this hotel a miss.

Room Tip: Do not stay here!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shitharth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews