We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
HARRIS Hotel Tuban(Tuban)(Great Value!)
$36
$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$142
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$91
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$105
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$138
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$160
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
$148
$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$113
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
362
319
86
29
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
319
86
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up barpoppies lanedegree barsuperior roomnew sectionkuta beachair conbath towelspool areathe hustle and bustlebalinese styleground floorgardens are beautifulfantastic locationminute walk to the beachgreat poolmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 810 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

First off if you are a dog lover you must check out Billy a nice dog that needs attention take him for a walk on the beach and he'll love you forever!He is the owners dog and his cage is in the back at the owners house in the back yard.We taught him to shake hands and he just needs attention.Golden Retrievers are the best!!!!

Room Tip: New rooms are small good for 1 person make sure the air conditioner is working properly!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichaelNegrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

A tropical garden oasis away from the madness of Kuta ...yet only a couple of hundred meters to the beach. Set on several hectares is "90 degrees" restaurant serving high quality Indonesian and international dishes at competitive prices. Fully stocked liquor bar where a nod can get you a fresh juice as easy as a Bintang beer. Prefer to have it served to you in the pool ... no problem with the sunken bar poolside (for guests). Accommodation is in either the traditional styled and furnished cottages or the "new" suites which also have their own pool. Breakfast is great with fresh fruits, juice, yoghurt , omelette or eggs prepared as you like and a wide choice of salads, sausage, bacon, noodles, fried rice, coffee to keep you going until lunch time. I had 6 nights there and it definitely is my choice for next trip.

Room Tip: Rooms right at the back do back on to a laneway which sometimes has some traffic noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Grey towels and grey sheets are horrible, breakfast is cold and and un-inviting. Apart from that room very clean and spacious, great location very friendly staff.. Great value drinks by the pool... We going back in January lets hope we encounter new linen!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Korcula63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for the 4th time and loved it as usual. We bought our young adult children with us and they stayed in the standard room which were ok but bathrooms were outdated.
We changed their rooms to the new part of the hotel, and we were very impressed.
Fantastic location and lovely staff, will def stay here again

Stayed: September 2013
Thank kidsmum015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

I stayed here this time last year and Id love to return. It was through Tripadvisor that I initially booked so I was pleased with the results.
We used all of the available facilities and we met some fantastic people at the pool bar - other couples, groups, old and young. We all knew eachother within a few days - a really friendly place. We were recommended some nice restaurants and were happy to visit.
The room we had was on the ground floor, behind the pool as you enter from the road. the only noise we heard was flip flops up and down the steps. A modern room with balinese touches. They were kept to a high standard, the staff supplying us with more towels as we needed them.

The only issue I had was with checking out and paying the bill. They wanted to charge at a different rate than was advertised as we booked and paid deposit in USD from Australia, they wanted us to pay the remaining in AUD which would have cost another $120AUD after conversion. Luckily Im well up on this sort of thing and the lady on check out was gracious and accepted what I was saying, in the end paying the correct rate.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynsey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews