We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“コストパフォーマンスがgood サーファーにオススメ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kuta Puri Bungalows
Ranked #9 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yasukan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (745)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

734 - 740 of 745 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank めぐん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank momohimemama9285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willi129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesuslaspalmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul007Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0 mi away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#23 of 250 in Kuta
752 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#39 of 250 in Kuta
2,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
0 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.8 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 250 in Kuta
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Puri Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Puri Bungalows

Address: Poppies Lane 1, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#11 Family Hotel in Kuta
#17 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $55 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Kuta Puri Bungalows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear Trip advisor team, We would like to change our main photo but we are not able to edit , kindly your assistance to upload 1 of our new photo with pool view become a main photo instead of recently photo. Thank you. Best regards Artha ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kuta Puri Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Puri Bungalows Hotel Kuta
Kuta Puri Hotel
Kuta Puri Bungalows Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing