We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New hotel, wonderful staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Natya Hotel Kuta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Natya Hotel Kuta
Ranked #115 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New hotel, wonderful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

Our disappointment at a departure delay back to Australia was more than made up by the wonderful staff at Natya Hotel! Professionalism combined with sincere friendliness which made our stay very happy.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, July 26, 2016
Dear Mr. Peter,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It was nice having you during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home. I am so glad you found our hotel as a good place to stay.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    34
    27
    5
    2
See reviews for
18
27
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

Due to heavy fogs in Seoul Korea, I missed my connecting flight from Bali to Perth.

Lucky for me, I had been given free accommodation at Natya.
I had never been to Bali before, so I had no expectations of the quality of the hotel or it's offerings.
I was just happy to have some wifi.
Amazing, Natya had that and more.
I felt really looked after. Picked up and dropped off at the hotel. Great double room, and a free Indonesian dinner delivered to my room.

I'm already planning my next holiday here with the family !

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cdegeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, July 26, 2016
Dear Happy Guest,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It was nice having you during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home. I am so glad you found our hotel as a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed our Indonesian dinner.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

I spent a night with family at Natya Hotel. They were allocated us at asjoining room as we travel with child. Room are clean, nice staff service and worth for value money.
New hotel down to busy Kuta area.

Highly recommended to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank komangsudirga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, July 26, 2016
Dear Bapak Komang Sudirga,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It was nice having you during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014 via mobile

I spent 6 nights my holiday at Natya Hotel (Family Room) very recommended !!! Warmth, kind, nice n excellent services.. by unexpectedly they gave me a surprise on my birthday.. they brought birthday's cake to my room and I LOVE IT !! Thank u for give me an amazing bday ever ;) see u soon Natya's team -Via-

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Vhy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, July 26, 2016
Dear Via
Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It was nice having you in your special moment during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
75 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

I was supposed to fly from Bali to Manila at 2:05 a.m. on February 15th, but the flight was cancelled due to the eruption of Mt. Kelut in Java, and we poor poor pitiful souls were taken to a hotel not far from the airport to await the news as to whether we'd be able to get to our destination before the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse come raging into your town and mine.
The staff at the Natya Hotel had precious little time to prepare for the arrival of vanloads of harried foreigners, but they did a wonderful job, not only in setting us up in rooms, but in making us feeling welcome, at ease, and even able to retain some hope that all would eventually work out -- that Philippine Airlines would do its duty, and none of us would end up like the victims of Pompeii.
The front desk manager, Yuma, is a sweet soul. I have not encountered a more professional, good-natured person in all my years of travel. I was reminded of why the hotel business is also known as the hospitality industry. One can easily forget this. In Southeast Asia, the staff tends to smile at you till the cows come home, but actually providing good serve is another matter entirely.
I have only one point of constructive criticism: There was a group of college-aged guys (children in the bodies of adults) from Khazakstan staying at the hotel, and they basically took over the restaurant area, talking super-loudly, wearing no shirts, and acting as if they were in their back yard, instead of at a hotel with other guests. The management should have taken action to have them get properly dressed and keep their noise down. It's not good to let any goons invade a space.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Keith22jukjuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, July 26, 2016
Dear Mr. Keith,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It was nice having you with us during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home. I do apologies about the inconvenience caused from another group of guest.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.6 mi away
Hardys Rofa Hotel and Spa Legian
0.5 mi away
Jesen's Inn II
Jesen's Inn II
#99 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
0.5 mi away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#118 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
favehotel Kuta Square
favehotel Kuta Square
#107 of 250 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Sunset Bali Hotel
The Sunset Bali Hotel
#67 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alron Hotel
Alron Hotel
#97 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natya Hotel Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natya Hotel Kuta

Property: Natya Hotel Kuta
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Natya Hotel Kuta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Natya Hotel is a 3 Stars Hotel, very easy to reach from Airport, and close to Kuta Beach, and shopping mall, with total of 116 Rooms, and sophisticated swimming pool, also 24 Hours mini mart at Lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Natya Hotel Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natya Hotel Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing