We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Staff, Fantastic Location, Brilliant Food, Quiet Pool Area”
Review of Adhi Jaya Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adhi Jaya Hotel
Ranked #20 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I'm sure my heading says it all... If your planning a holiday and unsure of where to stay do yourself a favour and stay at Adhi Jaya Hotel Kuta.

We continually come back to Adhi Jaya simply because its the best place we've stayed. We've stayed at hard rock and many other ***** star resorts but Adhi jaya come in front by far...

Kids pool is great and the big pool is a great size too.. Not overly big just perfect.. Great rooms with plenty of room.. Big bath and shower.. Great aircon.

This hotel is the way to go.....

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are great.. Family rooms are also excellent..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kiri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear Kiri B,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.

Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (800)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

613 - 619 of 800 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

Great Staff, Great Price, Quiet, Secluded but central to everything in Kuta. We have been coming to Bali twice a year for 15 yrs and over the last 4 yrs have found this little hotel to be exactly what we want. Never had a problem with anything whilst staying here, Restaurant is great (best Seafood Pizza going) Staff are excellent and helpful. Don't want to say to much because everyone will want to stay here and i wont be able to book.

Room Tip: Stayed in different rooms all are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeMandurahWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Mike,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

We will preserve your trust over Adhi Jaya Hotel and always strive to provide the Excellent and Friendly services for you as our valued repeater.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.



Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Who could have you could use a word such as tranquility in a hustling bustling crowded place such Kuta. This hotel successfully creates this atmosphere tho’ it’s only few meters away from all the excitement you could have in Kuta. And with the great staffs like they have, it is definitely a place where I would stay again for the third time on my next trip to Bali.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rifqi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Rifqi,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.

Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Best price for hotel near by kuta beach, nice staff, clean room, but air condition is not good, can not make the room cool. Many shop near by the hotel, there is a big mall in front of this hotel. You can go to the beach by walking. Good swimming pool, not to big but enough for relaxing.
Many choices of breakfast, traditional and international dishes.

Room Tip: Take first floor, near by pool.
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Dadang Gatot P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Bapak Dadang Gatot P,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location, many choices for breakfast and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

Please kindly be informed that the issue regarding Air Conditioner is taken seriously. The Management is aware that those problems can cause a lot of inconvenience to you. We will follow up with the Departments concerned for the trainings and meetings to ensure such matter will not happen again in the future.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.

Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

My third time here, I stayed here for four nights in April 23. I had some initial challenges with the wi-fi and also the shower but eventually these were resolved. The reception staff were very helpfull to me
I like the swimming pool and the small swim up bar is a nice feature.
Aside from breakfast which was included in the tariff I also eat at the Beras Merah restaurant on a couple of occasions. The food is very good as is the service. I took two local friends there and they enjoyed it which is a good reference. Special thanks to Anieq who is always charming and efficient.
I must give special mention to Agus the barman. A lovely friendly guy who not only pours a great drink but is fun to chat with. We had some good conversations. I always appreciate a hotel where the staff are both efficient and interact well with the guests

The hotel is conveniently located close to many restaurants and the Centro Discovery is staight across the road.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloryfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Gloryfan,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

Your appreciation to our Reception and Food and Beverage's staff make us excited to keep on developing all of our staff in all sections to be able to deliver an excellent services to all of our valued guests.

The Management is aware regarding to the initial challenge mentioned about the wi-fi that caused inconvenience to you. We have followed up with the Departments concerned for the trainings and meetings to ensure such matter will not happen again in the future.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.

Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

It's really nice, green, quite, clean, and homey. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. The fb manager, he's very cool and helpful. The foods are good with reasonable price and they have unique selection of cocktails with special offers. On our last night of of staying in Adhi Jaya hotel we ordered wine from the bar to be delivered to the room. It was quick and properly arrived (white wine in the ice bucket). Very recomended, a serenity in the middle of the city.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 134, it's a deluxe room facing the garden with a small temple in the middle of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silver_icy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Silver_Icy,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Adhi Jaya Hotel specially when you spent more time at our Beras Merah Waroeng & Bar. Your positive respond about our food & baverage and also the hotel in general will always motivate us to provide the the excellent services and products to meet your expectations.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel and we are waiting forward to welcome you back at Adhi Jaya Hotel.

Friendly regards,

Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Stay at Adhi Jaya Hotel was perfect. The location is close to everywhere, shops and sure the night life to hang around.

Good size swimming pool with a good and friendly staff behind the pool bar. Hotel room was clean and spacious. New sheet and towels everyday. I love to stay here...

All staff are nice and friendly. Try 1 meter satay at the restaurant with my friends...great food served with Balinese music by the restaurant staff...that was incredible.

I will recommend the hotel to my friends and I will come back next year for sure...

Room Tip: Deluxe room close to the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharonq76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aryanta_12, Director of Sales at Adhi Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear Sharon,

Warmest Greeting from Adhi Jaya Hotel…..Entirely Unique.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write a comment of your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is an honor to read that you have had the best experience of staying in a hotel with the prime location and most friendly staff of Adhi Jaya Hotel. Guest satisfaction is our priority and your positive review is our best Reward.

On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for choosing Adhi Jaya Hotel. We are pleased to welcome you back to our resort in a near future.

Friendly regards,


Management
Adhi Jaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.2 mi away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
1.1 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#5 of 251 in Kuta
854 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#43 of 251 in Kuta
1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#21 of 251 in Kuta
760 reviews
0.1 mi away
Amnaya Resort Kuta
Amnaya Resort Kuta
#2 of 251 in Kuta
822 reviews
1.1 mi away
Adi Dharma Hotel
Adi Dharma Hotel
#18 of 251 in Kuta
1,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adhi Jaya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adhi Jaya Hotel

Address: Kartika Plaza St, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Kuta
#14 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $36 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Adhi Jaya Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adhi Jaya Hotel located in the heart of Kuta, the world famous tourist destination. Surrounding by lifestyle shopping centre, a wide range of tourist activities and a short walking distance to the most beautiful Beach of Kuta. Hotels that designed to indulge your body, mind and soul, keep the tropical garden in which you can relax and escape off your routine. A modern comforts that give the serenity. The soft linen, room facilities that suit your needs of your paradise escape truly a little corner of the world on a tropical holiday. Beras Merah Waroeng & Bar serving genuinely and authentic Indonesian cuisine and International delights with faultless presentation. The signature dishes begins with a passion to break the norm and a gifted ability to capture the root of the east and western cultures. A dream of culinary delights that focuses on human satisfaction. A moderate capacity of meeting room will give you solutions of your meeting demand with our professional and friendly assistants to smooth handling at tending to the smallest details. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adhi Jaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing