We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to eat ”

Nebula Artisans Burgerbar
Ranked #25 of 1,024 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Nebula Artisans Burgerbar Amidst bustling Poppies Lane food scene, Nebula Kuta has been known for its own quirkiness in bringing crowd pleasure dishes. Understanding new ways of providing next level of burger experience, Nebula has transformed its concept to be the 'Artisans Burgerbar' - bringing a wide range of menu with homemade and local ingredients to please crowd's craving for loads of burger lovin. Each of our burger menu is carefully crafted to be anything other than ordinardy packed with distinct flavours from across the continent, while staying true in creating the perfect burger bite sensation.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

Such a nice little place to eat. The food was really good and they did the best 2 for one cocktails. The staff were extremely helpful as my friend miss placed her bag and they were quick to make sure it was returned.

Thank TaylahG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula Artisans Burgerbar, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear TaylahG,

We are glad to read that you and your friends enjoyed Nebula's food and drinks! Thank you very much for you kind words about our staff, we truly appreciate your feedback.

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

218 - 222 of 352 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2014

Such a cool, funky place to eat and drink. The food looked and tasted amazing! I loved it and next time I'm in Bali I will definitely be coming back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank erinmcfarlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula Artisans Burgerbar, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2014

Dear erinmcfarlane,

Many thanks for your positive review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed Nebula's food and drinks.

We look forward to see you again on your next trip to Bali!

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

We came here based on the high rating on Trip Advisor! It is hard to find but once you get there it has a relaxed feel and a good menu. The best part of the place is the happy staff. They were a bit over-worked on the night we visited but they did everything they could to ensure we had a good night.
Worth a visit.

1  Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula Artisans Burgerbar, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Dear Scott F,

First of all, we'd like to thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us!

Once again, many thanks for recommending Nebula room!

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

So we stayed in Kuta, Bali for 6 days and 5 nights. Our hotel (Dekuta Hotel) is a meter away this famous restaurant Nebula Room.

God, I swear the food in this restaurant will make you comeback and crave more after your first meal. Because it is really delicious and tasty. We're so obsessed with Nebula's food! I can say it's an instant mood lifter.

Since the restaurant is coordinated with the hotel, we asked room service for breakfast. The food came freshly cooked and wow the food looks pretty that you know they put effort on preparing it, looks appetizing!

The Stellar Burger was AWESOME! It is the best burger I ever had! It's a burger with 150gr AUS beef patty served with bacon, mozzarella cheese, spilled with fresh tomatoes, onion, friend egg, arugula, hash brown and homemade hollandaise sauce that we devoured the lot. We had it for three times while we were in Bali. It was absolutely mouth-watering and I might just eat it every day of my life if I lived in Bali.

On the following days of our stay, we tried Thai Fried Rice Crispy Pork Belly (this was my favorite dish, hands down), Korean Spicy Pork BBQ, Carbonara Pasta, Ham Roast Chicken and Nasi Campur (Indonesian Food). Ahh we all liked it! The serving was enormous which is definitely enough for one person's dinner.

For beverages we tried Nebula's famous juices; the Watermelon with mist was really good and Orange juice + pineapple + lime = REFRESHINGLY AMAZING. Tried their Cafe latte too!

For the alcohol I had Mojito that's quite addicting, and it was a nice one because I had another Mojito for free because of their promo when you order after 5pm onwards. (Not sure with the time but you can ask them)

Ah so if any of you ever happen to find yourselves wandering on the streets of Kuta or staying in Dekuta Hotel, go visit Nebula Room, get yourself yummylicious food that you deserve and you won't be sorry!

Happy eating!

First Impression: Whoa this restaurant looks trendy with mesmerizing design!

Value of Money: Excellent

Service: Great

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Kinseu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula Artisans Burgerbar, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Kinseu,

Nebula's family don't have enough words to express how HAPPY we are feeling right now, so flattered! BIG thanks for your great review, all the details, kind words and photos!

We look forward to welcome you again in a near future!

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

Love Nebula! Tried their satay and pork tacos , both looks amazing. The taste were so tasty especially their peanut sauce. We always went there for breakfast every morning. This place definitely a new place to hang out in kuta!! We'll definitely going back soon!

1  Thank LennaCip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula Artisans Burgerbar, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear LennaCip,

Fist of all, thank you for sharing your own experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our new breakfast & brunch menus and also Nebula's Satay!

Thanks once again for recommending us and for your photo!

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nebula Artisans Burgerbar also viewed

 

Been to Nebula Artisans Burgerbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing