We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of Nebula

Nebula
Ranked #11 of 1,074 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Nebula Artisans Burgerbar amidst bustling Poppies Lane food scene, Nebula Kuta has been known for its own quirkiness in bringing crowd pleasure dishes. Understanding new ways of providing next level of burger experience, Nebula has transformed its concept to be the modern cafe in the block - bringing a wide range of menu with homemade and local ingredients to please crowd's craving for loads of healthy breakfast, burger, meat and cocktails lovin. Each of our menu is carefully crafted to be anything other than ordinary packed with distinct favours from across the continent, while staying true in creating the perfect restaurant sensation.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

It was a great experience in a beautiful place. The cocktail and the music is favolous and the service is so good. The atmosphere is fun. I recomend the nebularoom!!

Thank Borja R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear BorjaR

First of all, thanks for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate our customers feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our cocktails and Nebula's ambiance.

Hope to see you again in a near future.

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (425)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

326 - 330 of 425 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2014

After reading about this place, my girl friend and I decided to give it a try one night and didn't disappoint at all! Great food, cheap drinks, good service and cool live music. A must when in Kuta!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carolina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Carolina b,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations and that you and your girl friends enjoyed your dinner at Nebula room.

Looking forward to seeing you again in a near future

Warm regards,

Nebula team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

Very nice place, if you go here you have to try the amazing satay, serves on a private grill. You will love it! Good cocktails too.

Thank Paulinethepolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Paulinethepolly,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you liked our Satay and also many thanks for the photo :)

Hope to have you again with us very soon!

Warm regards,

Nebula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Went here for all the great reviews but was seriously disappointed by their breakfast. Only a few choices, mostly self serve and could have gotten the same breakfast from the buffet at our hotel. The service wasn't great, for the amount of people they had around the restaurant. Saw another couple waiting for their orders to be taken, when they weren't served- they just left. Wouldn't recommend for breakfast but maybe it's better for dinner.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Crysttaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Crysttaal ,

Thank you for your comments about your recent experience at Nebula room. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

Although overall we get many raving comments about our food and service, I can assure you that we had a discussion with the wait staff regarding your situation. With reference to the breakfast menu, will be upgraded and improved very soon, since at the moment it's only been the breakfast for the hotel guests, and that's the reason why is kind of a buffet.

We hope to see you again in a near future.


Warm Regards,

Nebula Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I'm a travel agent, in Mandurah, Western Australia, and i love Bali. I recently organised a trip for 9 friends and i, 5 of which who had never been before. We all LOVE Nebularoom, and we're so upset we found this gem at the end of our trip. Beautiful meals, great and prompt service, we could have sat there all night. Fantastic music, and one of us is a musician, and it was so great to have him play a song for us, on the guitar, up on the mic. So friendly! My fave Mojito's two for one! How can you go wrong. The meals are perfect size for myself, but for big eaters, order two.. Its cheap enough! I guarantee a good time. I'm heading back in May, and i will definitely be visiting again :) xx

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amy0989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Amy0989,

Thank you so much for your kind words,we are so happy to hear that you and your friends loved everything about Nebula room and that you enjoyed our acoustic night! We look forward to have you again with us in May :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nebula also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Nebula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing