We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nebula Room Restaurant Kuta”
Review of Nebula

Nebula
Ranked #41 of 1,112 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Nebula’s local flavors is presented through ingredients and greatest hits of Indonesia, Thai, Vietnam, and Malaysian dishes
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Came across this cool looking restaurant with perfect ambience & not forgetting yummylicious food. Their panfried fish was superb. 10stars for that. We also made 2 song dedications & the band sung it real well..
The lady who served us was friendly & was always checking if we need anything else. Would definitely come here if I visit Bali again. Nebularoom restaurant u rocks =)

1  Thank EmreEvra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are so happy to hear that you loved the ambiance, food and service! Thanks for the 10 stars of our Snapper fillet :) We'd love to have you again with us someday soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (453)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

370 - 374 of 453 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2014

My partner and I bump into this eclectic restaurant on our way back to our hotel, located in Legian, after a beach day and some shopping.The interiors caught our eyes since the beginning, its vintage and industrial vibe is very cool. Wouldn't expect less about its food, their menu is pretty large and if you wanna go for either Indonesian or Western food this is the place to be in Kuta Beach. We sample some entrées, our fav was the sauté mushrooms with garlic and cheese, simple and delish! My partner ordered a king size burger, simply AWESOME and I ordered the Thai Chicken,beautifully cooked and marinated. For drinks we had a regular Mojito (that were on promo) and a macchiato after dinner that came with a free homemade brownie! After that day, we went back two times during our stay and never disappointed us! We highly recommend Nebularoom!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank liro85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Dear guest, first of all, thanks a lot for taking the time to review us! We are so happy to hear your positive feedback, it's really helpful for us to keep working and improving our service. Once again, we are very glad that you liked our food, service and venue! Hope to have you here with us someday again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I was on my way to Legian from Kuta beach. So I went through Poppies lane II and I found this Nebula Room restaurant with interesting decoration. With mostly mix and match in each corner and its retro design, Nebula also completed with a very tasty pasta and their mojito.
The service were great, quite helpful and very friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RomeoPutra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thanks for your kind words! We are happy to hear that our staff made you have a good experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

After enjoyed the sunset we felt so hungry, we were walk in poppies 2 and try to find something to eat. We did not want to spend a lot of money to eat less tasty food, but we found Nebularoom! The place is so interesting, the staff greet us friendly. We ordered "Steelar Burger" with king size burger made our tummy really full! The affordable price made us satisfied! We had a great dinner. Highly recommended!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dyan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

First of all , thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you liked our 'Stellar Burger' and that you enjoyed the experience with us! Hope to have you again with us in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We dropped in here after a day at the beach and checked out the eclectic interior and felt right at home. A couple of well-priced cocktails later, we got stuck into some of their extensive range of tasty tapas-style entrees, which almost took me beyond coping with their massive sized burger, served pinned to a chopping board with a steak knife, which almost disappeard in the burger - Yummy and big! Served with some of the best fries I have had in Kuta. definately a great spot for cocktails or dinner - cool tunes, DJ or live every other night... we will be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebula, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Many thanks for your kind words :) Glad you liked our food, drinks and venue! Hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nebula also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 
 

Been to Nebula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing