We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveler rating
136
166
117
46
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
166
117
46
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool junior suite a queen size bed nice hotel free upgrade basic amenities the ground floor nice room breakfast buffet mini bar main pool welcome drink krisna pools bali gym taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very poor service etiquette and communication skills by the staff. Very shabby and old horrible room. Even they don't give away an extra bottle of water upon request. They were asking IND RUPEE 30,000 for a bottle of water and 33,000 if it is ordered from the room. Finally, we bought from beside k or m mart with only IND RUPEE 7500

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank traveler188181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an amazing time. Terrific service!
Special mention to Ayu. She gave outstanding service and was very nice, helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. Thankyou Ayu!!! And thankyou to ramada Hotel!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lexigran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here's the thing. This hotel is actually very good for its given price. The food is good and the staffs (especially front desk) are super friendly. However, on the first day we found the room's floor is sticky, there are mosquitos, spots on the sheets and hall sometimes can be a bit smelly. It was cleaned the next day but yeah things already happened. Well, if u are looking for hotel at central kuta with good price this is one of the good choice.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guncok97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We live in New Zealand and visited Bali for a romantic holiday. We chose this hotel based on location and because we're a fan of the Ramada brand. We found the hotel made a lot of effort to make us feel comfortable and at home (including sending us a cake!). The pool was nice and well maintained and the staff lovely. We dealt with one staff, Gas Teja during our check in and he was able to help us get familiar with Kuta, help us make choices regarding our itinerary and overall just made our stay more memorable. Breakfast was a bit busy (a bunch of tour groups), but we enjoyed the spacious room and quality facilities. Would definitely revisit.

Room tip: Try the ones with direct access to the swimming pool
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruffordlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

came here for my 71st birthday celebration!! present from dear husband!
This place is not near the sea is a disadvantage.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Housekeeping is very prompt.rooms are Ok.doesnot look like a 4 star hotel though!
facilities are good. there is gym, spa, swimming pool ( All are less crowded so you can have your privacy)
food is good, live music is good and above all young staff is always smiling.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anasuyak2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews