We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best little restaurant in Bali”
Review of De Yogi Warung

De Yogi Warung
Ranked #226 of 967 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Indonesian
Restaurant details
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best little restaurant in Bali”
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Stumbled across this excellent little restaurant on our recent trip to Bali. This restaurant has the cheapest and tastiest meals I have come across in all my trips to Bali. It also has a very wide selection of meals. My family and I ate here 5 times. 2 entree's, 4 mains with drinks for 4 never paid more than 270,000 IDR.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Bourky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    7
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best value is Bali!”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

Definitely the best valued warung we have visited in Bali so far! At 15k for nasi goreng or mie goreng it's can't be missed if your on a budget. Nothing flash but great service and good portions

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Based yogo”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Great price and delicious food, went there at least once everyday during my stay at bali. I plan on returning next time

Helpful?
1 Thank Jarrad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best quality and economy proposal in KutaLegian !! “FANTASTIC !!cheap but tasteful”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Best pleasant and economy cafe in KutaLegian-FANTASTIC!!
cheap but tasteful , comprehensive meals, any kind ,even with small pool and kind stuff. I'll be back for sure!!! Small but clean , good WIFi. -it was such pleasure to swim a little while waiting the meal ! Location is not beach but nice and in center of everything,especially to serfing
No disadvantages at all!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Try and you will love it!!!”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I was searching for a place with good food and reasonable prices!
Here it is!!!
Choice is wide from vegetarian dishes to meat and poultry.
Good choice of shrimps and squids dishes.
Fresh smoothies are so good, not only fruits but carrots and avocado as well (they only missed celery:)).
Everything so fresh and tasty.
Prices are so attractive - only big sized shrimps cost 5 USD, all the rest much cheaper.
And now this is my everyday place for lunches and dinners.
They can pack food and drinks to go out. And this is so cool to enjoy the sun and ocean having refreshing mango smoothy!!!
5 from 5!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tkimka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed De Yogi Warung also viewed

 

Been to De Yogi Warung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing