We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza in Kuta!”

Bella Italia Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 949 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in Kuta!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

We had a great dining experience at Bella Italia, the pizzas were fabulous and the veal scallopine was very good. The staff were enthusiastic, friendly and attentive and the atmosphere was buzzing.

A great find, look for the red and white tablecloths!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    83
    19
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great little find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

We visited this adorable little restaurant after reading the great reviews on TA, and we were not disappointed!

After wandering down some alleyways, we found the place, it is a quite small, and all the tables are covered in red and white checked table cloths, very cute.

The food here was absolutely delicious! Some of the best Italian food I have ever had, and it was extremely well priced, even for bali.
The pasta and pizza we ordered were absolutely superb, so much so that we went back twice more during our stay. Definitely give this place a go if you are looking for delicious italian food whilst in Bali.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ImogenA849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

I'm so glad we stopped at this restaurant I loved the location, the food was amazing, the staff are delightful and the restaurant is charming.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank acblake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

We have been there in the afternoon and had a great pizza there. It is really a proper Italian restaurant - apart from the fact that they offer Shishas in there as well. Shishas - seriously guys? Why? If you want to run a shisha lounge - open up another joint and stay focused on a good Italian experience!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cyantology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
1 review
“Bella Italia”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

best pasta I have had in Bali I would go back there were very quick with the food and very friendly the place is very nice in side and out

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rysa1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing