We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Habitual Quench & Feed

Habitual Quench & Feed
Ranked #130 of 944 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: The cafe serves up breakfast, brunch and early supper from Tuesday through Sunday with a relaxed & cozy feel of dining experience, waiter service and a varied of classic dishes.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

This is a fantastic casual restaurant which you must try. The burgers and sandwhiches are delicious. I can't fault this place - I only wish I was still staying in the area so that I could go there again!

Helpful?
Thank Luchee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    36
    11
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
“Awesome Comfort Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

Found this little place by chance but lucky I did because I absolutely loved their food. All dishes that we tried are prepared with fresh and tasty ingredients and really define the term comfort food. Loved their burgers, especially the green chilli cheese burger! Give this place a try, you won't regret it!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canggu, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Burger, that's for Sure!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

I am not a big fan of burgers and typically don't order one when eating out. However, I had a very stressful day few weeks back and a thought of munching down on a big burger sounded attractive. I went there with my husband and had a chicken burger, which was quite big and yummy and came with a basket of possibly the best fries in Bali. It's not the cheapest burger on the island and the drink menu seemed a bit pricey, but I would definitely go back again for the burger and have been telling all my friends about it!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Koop_Team
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“try the Banh Mi sandwich!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

Most of the reviews are about the burgers .... which one cannot disupute are delicious. But the salads are very tasty and my favourite is the Banh Mi Sandwich : pickled vegetables and chicken (or pork belly) - very, very hard to resist. Small place with very cosy atomosphere. Always welcoming!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monserrate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerobokan, Indonesia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

Best Burgers in Bali hands down!
Love the place, the staff, the atmosphere... And the food is so good!
Perfectly cooked beef burger, nice a crispy chicken burger, fresh and tasty salmon bagel, the salads, the cookies...
I especially love going there on sundays after a long saturday night, perfect place too chill and to munch on great food!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicolas j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Habitual Quench & Feed also viewed

 

Been to Habitual Quench & Feed? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing