We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Ranked #121 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I booked 2 rooms with my friends for 3 nights, and checked out on August 26. And after 2 days since checked out, I realized that I left my shirt in my room. I called hotel, said that I left my shirt and asked for a help if the housekeeper kept it. And I was shocked, I didn't expect that my shirt is still there and they keep it for me. And they say they will send it to my house. I really thankful because the shirt is meaningful for me. Thank you for your excellent service and caring :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vania J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 62 of 96 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2013

The hotel was new built hotel. We got a very good price from one of the online travel agency last minutes before we left Jakarta.
Our stay was enjoyable, nice and clean room, comfy bed; unfortunately there are some red ants both at the bathroom and also in the bedroom.
The coffee shop off the lobby is comfortable and has fast internet. Average breakfast buffet.
Overall still a nice hotel to stay. Definitely going back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floor less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooiCorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Well you can't complain about the price for a brand new hotel close to lots of things. At US$50 per night including breakfast, it was not a bad deal. The rooftop pool is an excellent spot to get away with a cold beer on a hot day. Still very new when we stayed and the systems were just bedding in. There were a number of things that could of been done smarter/better/quicker. We left a stain on handtowel/linen and were charged the replacement cost of the item. This is the only time this has happened to me anywhere in the world and one reason they did not get an excellent rating from me. The breakfast was always cold (5 days in a row) but Im not sure if they just dont get the Western concept of a hot cooked breakfast. Limited choice for breakfast and obviously catering more for the Asian market. The room service was excellent and the Tereyaki burger was very tasty. Food and drink prices were also very reasonable. I would happily stay again but they are limited to rooms only, no suites which is part of the reason we moved on. But they are catering to the buiness travellers market and they do this well. Bed was comfortable but the A/C did not blow cold enough for my liking. Overall a good experience.

Room Tip: They are all the same but get one towards the rear of the building away from the traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TOPPROFILE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at Primebiz Kuta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank fadlysyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayan W, General Manager at Primebiz Kuta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Highest floor & side view would be better to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank priyann28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewi A, Hotel Manager at Primebiz Kuta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aczek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewi A, Hotel Manager at Primebiz Kuta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
0.3 mi away
Quest Hotel Kuta
Quest Hotel Kuta
#88 of 252 in Kuta
413 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#84 of 252 in Kuta
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Kuta Villa
2.4 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#77 of 252 in Kuta
243 reviews
0.5 mi away
H Sovereign Bali
H Sovereign Bali
#36 of 252 in Kuta
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Primebiz Kuta Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Primebiz Kuta Hotel

Address: Jl. Raya Kuta, Banjar Anyar, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Price Range: $20 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Primebiz Kuta Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PrimeBiz Kuta is located just 5 minutes from Bali's Airport offering 143 comfortable rooms and suite, Kopi Bali House Restaurant, 4 meeting rooms, Business Center, Spa facility, swimming pool and mini gym. Enjoy a memorable stay in Bali for business or pleasure. We look forward to welcome you or welcoming you back to PrimeBiz Kuta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Primebiz Kuta Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primebiz Kuta Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing