We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,723)
Filter reviews
1,723 results
Traveler rating
612
766
259
57
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
612
766
259
57
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lippo mall walking distance suite room pool bar kuta bali kids club kids pool room service pool access room close to the airport pleasant stay buffet breakfast strategic location budget hotel pool side egg station ari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,723 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Third stay at the Eden , always great.
Staff friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
Rooms are cleaned daily with coffee, tea , fridge and kettle in the room. Fire dancing and traditional dancing Shows and BBQ three times a week. Pool bar with great Bar man Reza, Yudi, Debby and Adi always great service and a laugh.
Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JANET P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Good evening Eden. We chose u for the second time . I want to ask is there a room with
three single beds connected to another room? We stayed here the first time and it was a day maker.The best location ever. and please kindly inform me regarding my question

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Soso H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Facilities:Room with balcony,Room with good view,Swimming pool,Daily accessories,Complimentry drinks,Tasty buffet breakfast,Free wifi,Best location to go around and roam,Nearby airport,Nearby Malls,Restaurant with 24×7 food facility and many more.Love visiting this place.Best for couples

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank VishwanathK7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Excellent late check in - friendly English speaking staff - easy airport pick up (for additional 90,000) lovely swimming pools. Located close to the airport and all the trimmings you would expect from a 4 star hotel we liked it so much the first time we returned on our way home.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Meander555556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is located only 1.8Km from Kuta beach. It has money exchange and queens of India at a walkable distance (only 200 m) and has great local shops around the area.
Staff of the hotel is very courteous and helpful. 24 Hr room service and kitchen. Lots of green for ambience using plants and hence gives a fresh feeling always.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Saranshgoyal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews