We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
Nearby Hotels
$137
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$690
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$90
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$126
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$112
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$93
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,576)
Filter reviews
1,576 results
Traveler rating
547
717
246
43
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
717
246
43
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslippo mallwalking distancesuite roompool barkuta balikids clubroom servicekids poolclose to the airportpool access roomwaterbom parkpleasant staybuffet breakfastpool sideegg stationbudget hotelari
Filter
Updating list...
1,240 - 1,245 of 1,576 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2013

The hotel staffs are friendly and professional. The hotel is kids-friendly, especially with the kids' club, though i wish i could be longer so my kids have more time there. The location is great, close to everything i need. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kurniawan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDEN Hotel K, Front Office Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear KurniawanT,

We would ike to thank you for your recent stay in Eden Kuta, Bali.

Happy to hear that you and your family had a great time on your last visit. We will share your kind comments with the staff .
Kids are always welcome at Eden Hotel Kuta.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon

Kindest Regards,

Ahmad Tedy Ari Adi Kesuma Wijaya
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

My first visit to bali, with my wife, awesome destination for honeymooners.
1) 10 Mins walk from kuta beach or free shuttle service
2) nice pool side view
3) wide choice of breakfast
4) free wifi
5) clean rooms with good interiors
6) nice and helpful staff
7) quick and efficient service

Room Tip: select poolside view and not on ground floor
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDEN Hotel K, Front Office Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Mandarb1105,

What a pleasure to read happy and satisfied guests’ reviews.

Especially from first time Bali visitors and honeymooners .We are so happy we were able to make your stay a memorable one .
We hope to welcome you again on your second visit to the island of gods.

Warm Regards,

Ahmad Tedy Ari Adi Kesuma Wijaya
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I stayed at eden hotel and very good. Friendly staff and perfect service. Breakfast was very complete.this my second holiday @eden and i will back again.and i had very good friend from eden hotel , the best staff ana

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDEN Hotel K, Front Office Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Weceh,

Thank you for your visit at Eden Kuta Bali.

We are truly happy to hear that you appreciated our staff and service and that your second stay with us was not disappointing .
We hope to welcome you again and again ..

Kindest Regards,

Ahmad Tedy Ari Adi Kesuma Wijaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

My first time yo Bali Stay at the eden hotel Bali, we Stay for Three days, we Stay here because the location very closed to Kuta beach, my Room was good ambiance , facing to Street, the restaurant also good service, my excellent experience during Stay at Bali, thnks

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDEN Hotel K, Front Office Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Alan A,

We are thankful for your recent stay with us.

Great to hear that you were having an excellent experience with Eden Kuta Bali. We particularly like to be part of a successful and memorable honeymoon .

Do not hesitate to contact us on your next stay in Bali and we will try to do even better.

Kindest Regards,

Ahmad Tedy Ari Adi Kesuma Wijaya
Front Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast spread was AMAZING. Staff were very courteous and the complimentary shuttle was very handy. The location is very handy to the Discovery Mall. I would definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randals64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDEN Hotel K, Front Office Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Randals64,

Thank you for your recent visit with us.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your last stay ,as well as the location of the hotel .
We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you again .

Kindest Regards,

Ahmad Tedy Ari Adi Kesuma Wijaya
Front Ofiice Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews