We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Ranked #19 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Fantastic..”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I was staying for 4 night, when i was doing check in process the front desk staff was very kind and friendly.. and when they were escorting me, i was very happy to see my room very simple and elegance. I was staying in deluxe room which has a private pool just only for a few room and that was very beautiful.. i'm very sure i will come back again.. keep the good works..

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hwilliam87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Hwilliam87,

Thank you to drop a review for your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel,Bali.

We are so thrilled that you like our rooms and our service. We will pass your comment to our team member here.

Once again, thank you for taking time to share with us and we look forward to welcome you in the next future.

Best regards,
Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    571
    539
    154
    34
    17
See reviews for
314
551
92
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. This is a new Hotel for about 5 months only..Hotel was located at centre of Kuta. It is very near to kuta beach. The interior of the hotel is brand new and the room was nicely decorated. One thing like about this hotel is you can see the sunset from the hotel... Nice scenery..

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

In Bali, you can find a lot of activities. We have arranged 1 day tour to visit Balinese culture and 1 day on water sports..if you like water sports, bali is the best place to go.

There are many seafood restaurants around kuta. You can eat all the nice food there.

Plan to come back in November with my family..

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Krabi12to15Dec2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Krabi12to15Dec2011,

Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.

We are pleased to read that you really enjoyed Bali and your stay at our hotel. Your comments about the staff are really appreciated, and it encourages them to continually strive for improvement.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to see you again when you next visit Bali – “Island of the Gods”

Best Wishes


Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
Level Contributor
90 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

stayed for 4 nights. Beautifully renovated. Spacious bedrooms and wonderful new bathrooms with fluffy white towels. The staff were most friendly and helpful. Breakfast was different every morning, thanks to the friendly chef Arry, who came out of the kitchen to greet the guests every morning. Also the reception staff were most helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay a most pleasant one...thank you Tari, Dieta and Dicky. I will definately stay there again and will highly recommend it to my friends. It is also very central and across the road from the beach

Room Tip: Ask for a room not overlooking the receptiion area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fatima786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Fatima786,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.

We are glad to hear that you really had enjoyed your stay with us and that we’ve fulfilled your expectations in terms of service.

We have passed your comments to the team, and we believe your comments will strive them to continuously improve the quality of our service.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant and memorable as the previous one.

Best regards,
Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Just visited Bali yesterday for a wonderful 4 nights stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage. Strategic location if you want to stroll down Kuta and Legian area. Newest fiber optic pool with the view of the ocean. However, I am lucky enough to have "our own" semi private pool. The room is spacious with luxury and modern furnitures. Feels like in a cruise's deck when you're on the corridor of the rooms. Don't worry for the noise at night, I can't hardly hear anything from my room, it's not even like we stayed in Kuta. Highly recommend hotel!

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are good if you want semi private pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vidyazzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Vidyazzz,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience while you were staying at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.

It’s always a pleasure to receive a nice comment from our Heritage guest and to know that you had great experience with us.

We will proudly share to entire team and we are sure it will motivate them to keep up the good work.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope we can welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bandung
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We had very sound sleep during our stay even though the hotel is located at the busiest Kuta street. We can hardly hear noises from the street. The bed and pillow are very comfortable.
The only thing that we feel strange is that there is a bathtub next to our bed which is very unussual.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karlBandung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear KarlBandung,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.

It’s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your sleep time at our hotel.

We hope your stay is memorable and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Bali.

Best regards,
Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

I' ve stayed just for one night and everything was wrong. Big, clean room but for a 5stars hotel this is not enough. The staff is absolutely unefficient (from manager to car parking boy). I will remember not the nice room or the good location but how I spent 1 hour to find room with power and more than 2 hours to ask for a hair drier. It sounds like a joke, but the first room it hadn't power and the hair drier that I asked for at 3pm finally came to my room at 7pm (my room description has included hair drier but there was no one available). And I can't forget that the previous night I 've stayed in a homestay with 3times down price, that was absolutely perfect

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ELENIL_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Eleni L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback for your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali.

We sincerely apologize that your recent stay didn’t meet your expectation and caused inconveniences.

We really appreciate your comments regarding our service and our facilities. We have noted your disappointment and reported to our department concerns for their awareness and to prevent any occurrence in the future.

Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve our service.

We hope that we have a second chance to welcoming you back and serve you better in the future.

Best regards,
Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

We found this hotel to be very good,it is in a great location if you want to be in the centre of kuta and just opposite the kuta beach.The staff are extremely friendly and offer great service and attention to there guests,my only downside is that we had a room facing the mall and there is just no natural light coming in so it makes the room very dark in the day but other than that I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank OzziePat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager T, General Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear OzziePat,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel.

It's always a pleasure to receive such positive compliments. I will share your comments with our team.

I am sure your comment will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope your stay is memorable and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Bali.

Best regards,
Robert Atlee
General Manager
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#22 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,802 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#42 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali
0.0 mi away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#73 of 250 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,317 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#41 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor

Property: The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas Kuta, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#12 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#19 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor 5*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Hotel.de so you can book your The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing