We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Bali Trip ^_^”

Mr. Bali Tour - Day Tours
Ranked #16 of 74 Shopping in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Mr Bali Tour Packages, Bali Tour Guide and Bali Tour Private Driver. We live in the centre of Kuta, Our job is to advice tourist about the transport and sightseeing. We really like to helping peoples to have a nice time in our island for holiday. Basically,i am responsible for making sure that the tour goes smoothly and that peoples enjoy their trip. We check the transports,arrangements,organize the accommodation,tell them what's happening each day and the Safety is our Primary concern.
Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome Bali Trip ^_^”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

First time to Bali and I never expect it to be such fruitful. Thanks to Gustu for helping in our itinerary planning prior to the arrival. He always replied to our emails promptly and giving us great suggestion. He will bring us to nice places for viewing sunset, reasonable and wide variety shopping places and not forgetting local eating places for authentic Balinese cuisine. Very personalised service and also knowledgeable on the Bali history and cultures.

We will definitely look for Mr Bali in our next visit to Bali.

* Two Thumbs Up*

Cheers, Priscilia & Elaine (SIN)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rapturous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    9
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly tour guide, Mr Gustu Kompyang”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Dear Mr Gustu,
Koey and I would like to say a sincere "thank you" to you for making our "Grand Tour" of Bali so memorable. We have so appreciated your very interesting commentary on both the Bali history and customs of the Balinese.
Your love of your country is very evident and for that , also ,we admire you. Thank you for sharing all of these things with us. ( As well as your good humour ^_^)
Love,
Koey & Loh

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank KhaiMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenom, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Suksma Mr. Bali Team Driver & Tour Guide" ~ Owesome Trip with Great Tour Guide Ever!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

From the time we arrived at airport till the day we depart, we were well taken care by Mr. Bali Team Driver & Tour Guide. We were guided by Ngurah Mr Bali as he (Mr Gustu) was busy during the 5 days we were in Bali. Somehow, Gustu personally called me up to make sure everything was fine. How good & caring he was.... ^^.
It was a great experience & unforgettable trip with Mr. Bali Team. They took us to the nice & beautiful places in Bali. Good driver ever! Friendly! Sporting! Funny! We've also tried such delicious local food even bought along the way travel...hahhaaa... Mr. Bali Team Driver & Tour Guide is the best! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great driver around Bali. Believe me!!!

Best Regards from us ~ Carolina & Anita ~

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Carolina_Ivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best bali trip”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

love everyday schedule.. is nice and excited... everyday for me is so memorable and special in bali. thanks again mr bali for all... the trip is also flexible. he is a nice person. mr bali gustu sings well too!

Helpful?
3 Thank 141zizic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gustu KOMPYANG”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Meet Gustu Kompyang our very easy going, happy and playful driver cum tour guide! He never fails to make the long car journeys feel like a short one with his jokes, laughter and Pink & Jack Johnson songs (hahaha). A very knowledgable guy he is, ask Gustu anything about Bali and he is bound to enlighten you. Tell Gustu you are hungry and he will bring you to somewhere that serves very good food (from the famous crispy duck to the mouth watering suckling pig) that will make you want to go back for more..
Gustu picks and suggests the nicest places of interest to bring us to and also chooses the best spots for photo taking at every destination..he also acts as our private photographer all the time.
After just merely 2 days of tour with Gustu, we turned from strangers to good friends! =) The moment we parted at the airport, we are already missing you and Bali! We will be back soon and will definitely look for Gustu our dear friend!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank AroundTheWorld7283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Bali Tour - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Mr. Bali Tour - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing