We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick shopping in a beautiful mall”

Beachwalk Shopping Center
Book In Advance
More Info
$55.00*
and up
Kuta Street Food Tour
Ranked #8 of 111 things to do in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: As the only shopping center which offers a different experience in Kuta – Bali, Beachwalk Shopping Center has a unique architecture design with a green and open concept, creating relaxing and open atmosphere as Bali’s island lifestyle. The perfect combination of water, lush garden and the sea breeze makes Beachwalk Shopping Center as the oasis in the heart of Kuta. With its various unique selling points, complete facilities and well-suited tenant mix, Beachwalk Shopping Center is successful in meeting the needs of the Balinese – international tourists and the local Balinese – with its tagline “Bali starts here”.
RABAT
Level Contributor
64 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Quick shopping in a beautiful mall”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I tried a Japanese restaurant , had great sashimi for a very reasonable price . Like also the top floor where you have some very nice pareos and back at very good prices

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abencheikh65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,028
    1,382
    669
    108
    59
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surabaya
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recommended Shopping Mall but corwded place and Traffic Jam”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Having shopping with my family during my business trip is the one that I love the most. I went to have shopping in Beach Walk Kuta Bali. The place, the situation is very nice, however I don't like are is very crowded, and full of traffic jam, it can reach the place around 1 hour to go to Kuta area, need time to go there.
For relaxation is Okay, for the people who wants to have shopping in very short time, do not recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ervindan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Open space mall near kuta beach”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

This mall located near kuta beach. Decorated as a green mall with hanging plants all over the place. It is an open space mall with no air conditioning. They have a very good variation of outlets. The only thing that I don't like is that they don't have good restaurant.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Kuta Venue”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

When I first saw this mall being built in Feb of 2012 I thought, oh no, a casino. But thankfully casinos are not legal in Indonesia so it turned out to be this fantastic mall instead. A great selection of chain and creative eateries, wonderful shops, and a cinema, make this mall the "BEST" on Bali. A great outing for a family afternoon after a leisurely day on the beach at Kuta.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ronal60p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waimea, Hawaii
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a great upgrade for Bali”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

If you are looking for a little more "modern " like shopping and you are tired of the traditional market and the bargaining , then head to beach Walk .
Also have a great movie theater

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KikiBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachwalk Shopping Center also viewed

 

Been to Beachwalk Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing