We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent food in Kuta ”
Review of Yulia's Kitchen

Yulia's Kitchen
Ranked #68 of 1,213 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Yulia's Kitchen has been established since 1987 and has been widely recognised as the best restaurant in Kuta. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Try and savour our inherited both traditional local cuisines as well as our International selected menus.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Excelent traditional balinese food. I really recomand it. Great sea food, awesome flavours, you shouldn't miss it.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank teodoratita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 709 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

Friendly, courteous staff. Food lovely and fresh. Very efficient in getting food out. Definitely recommend. You will not be disappointed

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank honess2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

Great food, wide selection on the menu for kids and adults alike. Friendly staff and quick service. Nice location close to the beach, and nicely renovated.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank xmats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

staff are great, food the best, cold drinks, hot drinks available, close to shopping, close to motel.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 755eloc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Walked by and saw a busy clean place so decided to try it, we were not disappointed great food service and price have the calamari we will be back

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank audrey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yulia's Kitchen also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Yulia's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing