We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy ”
Review of Yulia's Kitchen

Yulia's Kitchen
Ranked #70 of 1,218 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Yulia's Kitchen has been established since 1987 and has been widely recognised as the best restaurant in Kuta. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Try and savour our inherited both traditional local cuisines as well as our International selected menus.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Walked by and saw a busy clean place so decided to try it, we were not disappointed great food service and price have the calamari we will be back

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank audrey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 712 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

Found this place after a long morning shopping done along the main street. Clean and tidy. Friendly staffs and accommodating. Their Sate are really yummy. Easy to spot this restaurant. Beers are served iced cold which really you need it after shopping on a very hot day.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank RaspB_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Called in here just for a drink after asking if they allowed this which they did . Staff were quick and efficient , was lovely and cool with all doors open and fans blowing.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 5eve0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch during our trip to Bali. The restaurant is located about 2 blocks from the beach.

This is an open air restaurant that has a nice breeze. The staff was great; our food was tasty and exactly as ordered.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank DanielleR550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

I had a terrible experience. I ordered the chicken curry and a peanut dressing salad. The curry dish lacked flavor and the salad was so bad I could not eat more than a couple of bites. I asked if I could exchange the salad for a different salad. They would not allow this and said that I would need to purchase a second salad. So, buyer beware: if you order it, you bought it, and it makes no difference if you liked the dish or not. The next day I discovered Karum (which is nearby) and their food was fresh and fabulous.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Jason V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yulia k, Owner at Yulia's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2019

Dear Jason V

I wish our restaurant is gelato shop that allowed to taste the flavour before the customer decide to buy ! unfortunately, our restaurant policy is the same as other restaurants even mc donald doesn’t let you exchange the meal that you already eat! please be more considerate when write the testimony ! but anyway we’ll appreciate your effort in writing the testimony!

Best regard

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yulia's Kitchen also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Yulia's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing