We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice”
Review of Warapsari Inn

Warapsari Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kuta
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Warapsari Inn
Ranked #174 of 287 Kuta B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 1, 2014

i really enjoy this small inn , very near to the airport , i was recommended by a friend of mine to stay in this hotel , wasn't expecting much from the price that is stated but it turns out we got more than we expected , the owner served us by himself, picking us up at the airport and the lady front desk was really nice to us, the room was soooo clean and comfy , shower was nice and clean, we really love the wifi here , for a small hotel we can even get the wifi's excellent signal on our room which is located at the third floor, just need to ask an id and password to the nice receptionist lady there are 2 kinds of breakfast that are served here we can choose between rice or bread, i was given a bread at the first time but i asked for rice that others are having, and it was great , it was a mini rice meal served in a banana leaf,just dont eat the sauce if u cant take spicy food, overall i was so satisfied and would come back here , when i go to bali again, THANKS WARAPSARI !!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhyco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013

I loved this inn and would recommend it anyone and everyone. First, it is about 5-10 from the airport so it is very convenient upon arrival. The owner told us to contact him (email) ahead of time and he will pick you up from the airport for free!

Secondly, the staff were incredible! They were kind and helpful. Jessica, a front desk worker, called and booked all of our excursions for us even though there were many and through different companies. At one point, I needed to go the pharmacy for medicine so a staff worker took my friends and I in his vehicle, drove us there, waited, and drove us back for free. And, along with all of the other help they provided, they drove us to the airport when we were ready to leave.

Thirdly, the location is great. It is far enough away from the main road to have quiet nights and to feel a better sense of Bali. Every morning we would open our two doors (one that opens to the front balcony and one on the back balcony) and listen to the morning prayers from a nearby temple. It was one of the most calming and peaceful experiences of my life. However, the inn is also a short walk to the main street and beach!

Fourth, the rooms were a nice size, extremely clean and modern, and the bathroom was a great size. We had three girls in one room--so even after many showers, we still had hot water and plenty of space to get ready. There were large water dispensers at the end of each open floor (most rooms open to a balconied walkway so you have your own entrance), so we just carried water bottles and would refill them often. In the morning you can get toast and coffee which is simple but delicious.

If and when I go back to Bali, I will definitely be staying in the Warapsari Inn. I was skeptical at first because we didn't know much about it, so we had only booked one night. However, after arrival, my friends and I decided to spend all 6 nights there instead.

It's super affordable, a great location, beautiful, good staff, etc. Having a good, relaxing place to stay made my trip so much more enjoyable!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffu5544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

A bit difficult to find. Stayd there one night in standard room .It is a very quiet place off the main road! Everything is nearby . The rooms are clean and big , With AC.Cold shower but with good water pressure.
Staffi is friendly , Free coffe and tea , only breakfast was light just 2 pic of bread with jam and butter.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdontv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
0.4 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#23 of 251 in Kuta
5,722 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warapsari Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warapsari Inn

Address: Jalan Kubu Anyar 45 X, Gang Sekar, Kuta, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #174 of 287 B&Bs / Inns in Kuta
Price Range: $24 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Warapsari Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Warapsari Inn Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing