We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ani best waitress”
Review of Mozzarella

Mozzarella
Ranked #54 of 967 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Darwin, Australia
2 reviews
“ani best waitress”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

my wife and i went to this resturant on a recent visit,we rememberered the waitress ani who made our night,if she is not the manager there in a couple of years there is something wrong.food is good quality and fairly priced with great service..

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jody s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    339
    165
    51
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Lovely food, excellent service and fairly cheap. What more could you ask for? My friend and I ended up going here 3 times during our stay in Bali.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Service!”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Food is mediocre, nothing special. However the portion is BIG (for me, Asian lady). Almost couldn't finish the meal i had that night.
The service is really, really good. It was crowded that night. The staff helped me to find the parking for my motorcycle (kind of valet service!) and the waiter is really helpful explaining the dishes for us.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IvonJap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Fast overrated food”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

A little too familiar for me, with shaking hands and asking for your first name, we are not family or friends. But most likely short term visitors. If it where Balinese custom, alas. But it is not.
If you are looking for a real good meal this is not the place. If you are looking for a mediocre chain restaurant, you are at the right place. But do not compare to Applebee's or Bennegans , both not my favorite, but still a lot better then this. I had a cordon bleu, it was deep fried and had no cheese.
It is WAY overrated on tripadvisor.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 12tikoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Service and Food”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

We ate at this Restaurant the first night we arrived and ended up eating here 3 times, the food was absolutely delicious and great value, the young girl I think her name was EKA, was simply the best thing about out last night in Bali, well mannered and always there to help. Great Place to eat. We also visited the Restaurant in Seminyak and again, service was great.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Danny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing