We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for weekend trip worth money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Ranked #53 of 253 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Hotel is very near to Airport, no issues with traffic. Located near a mall so food and shopping is no problem. I booked the hotel for weekend trip and it was worth money. Break fast is good, quality of sleep is also good. Further, they have 24 hour room service so late arrival food is taken care. Staff is cheerful , helpful. They know the city well and can advise places to visit. As hotel is near to airport so no problem with taxies also.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guptamanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments.
We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed the product, service, location and the staff helpful during your stay at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (713)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

345 - 351 of 713 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank meethim
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The outlook was very refreshing given the modern twist to its décor and all. Room a little cramp but that is non issue. Very clean and neat. We had a good night rest here. Location wise its is convenient as it is just next to a mall away from the busy street of Kuta.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lynd_anwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much to choosing Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle as your accomodation during your recent stay in Bali. I was very pleased to read that you are enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the hotel product, design and cleanliness of our hotel.

Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We spent less USD 40 for 1 night staying at Ibis Kuta Circle... The hotel is new, open less than a year. Of course, given its price we didn't expect much luxurious room and service which offered by 5 star resort or hotel. So we only expect clean and reasonably comfortable hotel.

We checked-in in Midnight, the hotel staff I guessed the security is very helpful and dedicated. We would like to thank him for helping us unloading our bulky bags from taxi to Lobby which is located on the 3rd floor.

The receptionist is friendly as well, and check-in process is very efficient. To our surprise the room is very spacious on its class, this is much more spacious than other Ibis or Mercure Hotels which have higher category standard than Ibis Styles. As we are divers we carry bulky luggage but the room is still spacious enough when we store all our luggage into the room. This hotel is good for diver, surfer, golfer who stay here for transit before proceeding to their diving or surfing areas.

Room is very clean, the shower area and toilet are separated into 2 cubical. Toiletries such as razor and toothbrush are available in the room. Usually, at this price such toiletries are either not available or available upon request. This hotel has gone extra effort to satisfy its customers.

Breakfast is complimentary, which we didn't expect for such rate. The breakfast is standard with reasonably choices. Considering its economical price, such breakfast standard is more than acceptable.

Although we did not try the swimming pool, but for such a budget hotel it provides swimming pool which is better than any 3 star or equivalent to 4 star hotels standard.

We checked out in the morning and all the process is very fast and efficient. Overall, at its price of less than 40 USD, Ibis Styles Kuta is really value for money offering more than it should be.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 88Teddy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Dear Teddy,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to read that you had a good stay with us. Your comments on the product and service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Nice hotel, clean, modern yet stylish. The bathroom a little bit small, but overall its good.
Internet connection free and good. But for the hand phone signal, its too bad.
Love the breakfast selection. Maybe pool near the restaurant need more attention. It's so so..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Armiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Dear Armiani,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments.

Our Guests feedback is our most precious source of information in order to consistently improve our services, facilities and we have noted your comment regarding handphone signal in our hotel . We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience during your stay at Ibis styles Bali Kuta Circle.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank BaliLover33
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed in this hotel from 12th to 16th of September 2013. The check in was quick and hassle free, staff was very polite. It is a new-ish hotel so the rooms were nice and clean. Best thing about the hotel is their staff as they are very helpful even with their limited knowledge/understanding of English. Only negative thing we found about this hotel is its location as it is located on the main very busy highway and it is bit far from Kuta or Sanur beaches. But that wasn't issue for us we always used taxi to go around. Over all a great value for money. I would definitely stay in this hotel again on my next visit to Bali.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oz_Khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments.

Our Guests feedback is our most precious source of information in order to consistently improve our product and services .

We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the experiences during your stay at Ibis styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#80 of 253 in Kuta
412 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#5 of 253 in Kuta
807 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#12 of 253 in Kuta
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
H Sovereign Bali
H Sovereign Bali
#39 of 253 in Kuta
373 reviews
1.3 mi away
Atanaya Hotel
Atanaya Hotel
#25 of 253 in Kuta
718 reviews
1.4 mi away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Simpang Dewa Ruci no. 99, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kuta
#38 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $34 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the business area of Simpang Siur, ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle is next to the Bali Galleria Shopping Mall and a mere 15 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport. All 190 rooms and family suites come with modern interior design. The hotel also has an all day dining restaurant, a pool bar, a Kids club, a fitness center, a swimming pool, an internet corner, meeting rooms and a relaxing lounge. ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle offers rates include breakfast and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Hotwire so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing