We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experiece at IBIS Style Bali”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Ranked #49 of 254 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2013

this was a good experience for us. we were 7 people 2+2 & 2+1 stayed in this hotel. rooms are good, facilities are very good with stylish swimming pool. being from India, there was some problem if food selection but hotel was ver cooperative in customisation of available food for us and our children. this is located at center point and market, mall, site seeing can be planned from here easily.

Room Tip: view from higher floor is good and go for connected rooms with children
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Praveen_Asthana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments.

Our Guests feedback is our most precious source of information in order to consistently improve our services and facilities.

We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience, facility and location during your stay at Ibis styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit with family in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (706)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

352 - 358 of 706 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed in Ibis from 15 to 17 Aug 2013.
The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable.
The services provided by the hotel staff were excellent and warm. The shopping mall is just next door and you can just pop by. The swimming pool is a little too small but well designed. Breakfast was provided. Basic but enoughto help us start the day. Would surely stay here again on my next visit.

Room Tip: ask for rooms with the pool view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carintly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Value guest,

We were really appreciated you taking the time to give us your positive feedback regarding your excellent stay with us. Your good comments on the product and service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights at Ibis Style and it was nice. The hotel interior is cool, air con working properly, bed is nice, room is clean, well I like this kind of small budget hotel. Location is also great, nearby the mall and walkable so we could enjoy the meals and shopping. Not far from airport, check in was smooth, breakfast was various so we have many options and change every day. Overall, this urban hotel is pretty cool, clean and nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ritzcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your good comment regarding your experience in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. We are happy to hear that you are appreciate on our product and service quality.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We stayed her for 2 nights just as a stopover to unwind after our flight. The hotel provided everything that we need and for the price you can't really complain. It is situated next to a shopping mall which has lots of shops and little eateries. We enjoyed looking around there. It is a bit of distance to walk to Kuta especially with kids but a taxi ride is not too expensive.

We had breakfast whilst we were there and it was simple and basic but we were always satisfied. The staff are really nice and even if they speak little English, they will always try their best to accommodate your needs.

We booked a family room which was large and plenty of room to move around. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Room Tip: Book a family room or a loft with children. the extra room to move can make a difference
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kdcrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Value Guest,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta as your accomodation with family for your recent visit to Bali and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guest’s are satisfied with our product and service as it is what we strived for every day as part of our first concern to every guest’s.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Viennaleo53
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

My friend & I stayed on 20-23 Aug. It is situated 15mins from the airport and with the completion of the underpass traffic was smooth. Upon check in we were allocated a room on level 3 same level as the lobby. Behind the ibis is bsli galleria with restaurants,matahari & hypermart which made stocking up on drinks/juices easy. Breakfast was average especially the egg station was manned by trainee. It took us 20 mins by taxis during rush hour to reach kuta square which is not bad. Cleanliness could be improved especially my room floor which is often dusty and also only 1 pair of sliipper!. Stsffs were friendly but their English were limited lucky I could speak some bahasa to them. Overall we enjoyed our stay & being Le Club member I will always stay ibis/mercure in bali.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erickktan1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Erickktan 1966,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your recent experience in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.
Your feedback is of great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service standards to our guest at all times.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Ibis Bali Kuta Circle.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Thassan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#83 of 254 in Kuta
412 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#12 of 254 in Kuta
674 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 254 in Kuta
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Atanaya Hotel
Atanaya Hotel
#27 of 254 in Kuta
703 reviews
0.5 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#17 of 254 in Kuta
345 reviews
0.8 mi away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#26 of 254 in Kuta
1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Simpang Dewa Ruci no. 99, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kuta
#38 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $35 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the business area of Simpang Siur, ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle is next to the Bali Galleria Shopping Mall and a mere 15 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport. All 190 rooms and family suites come with modern interior design. The hotel also has an all day dining restaurant, a pool bar, a Kids club, a fitness center, a swimming pool, an internet corner, meeting rooms and a relaxing lounge. ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle offers rates include breakfast and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing