We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel, Lovely Rooms & Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Ranked #13 of 345 Kuta B&B and Inns
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Awesome hotel, Lovely Rooms & Great Staff”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We stayed here on several occasions and it was a great experience on both, rooms are great value for the price you pay and feel luxurious, the air con is great and beds very comfy.
Useful fridge and smart TV in the room and the pool outside is very nice, although it doesn't get much sun during the day but this isn't an issue as the beach is so close.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor are the nicest as they are not as much looked into and you get a lovely balco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Max99UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    68
    14
    6
    5
See reviews for
19
79
28
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

family stayed on silent day, we booked 2x rooms (G & H). not all of the rooms has smart TV and mini refrigerator, how lucky i am get that rooms. fresh atmosphere, clean, helpful, and friendly staff. 2x nights trouble Wi-Fi, they tried to fixed it but nothing better. AC a bit hot at room H, but it's not a huge problem with me due to i more like to turn off the ac and open my lovely balcony window for nature atmosphere. will back for sure on my next stayed.

Room Tip: ask for room C or H
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TEYALEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamplona, España
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Hotel really close to kuta beaches, clubs and shops, but without the noise and hustle of being right in the midle. I dont know how they do it, but it trully is an oasis of peace right in the heart of Kuta-Legian.
Really great service, clean western type rooms with A/C and cute hotel surounded by restaurants and Kuta life.
Mention to the little Babi Satay booth right in front of the hotel door, just in case you want a knick knack without moving much and the laundry service right in front of the hotel too. Both convenient, efficient and cheap.
I would have apreciated a fridge in the room to have something cool for drink, but they have one at reception with cold drinks (open 24h), so no big deal, and I guess for the price, this hotel will exceed expectations for sure.
It's a hidden gem in Kuta.

Room Tip: Probably superior room in high floor is more private and has little terrace, but if you preffer to i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AitorU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagykanizsa, Hungary
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Lovely n paceful hotel in heart of Kuta.Close to beach(500m),shopping,local markets(50m) n nightlife(300m).Very quiet place,the staffs all friendly and funny,like a family.Clean rooms with aircon,hot water,tv with WIFI connection,clean and new beds n new furnitures.
Trms semuanya ntk keryawan di Pavillion.Saya akan datang lagi,karena Hotel Pavillion dan Bali sudah di hatiku!

Room Tip: All rooms good,the 1.floor n the ground floor too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank László M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We enjoyed our short one night stay here very much. It is small and simple but very clean and well maintained comfortable room. Located walking distance to the center, shopping and eating. Overall very satisfied for the value. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. Provided a map of the area and helped us arrange a taxi to the airport early before sunrise. Would stay here again if needed to transit through DPS or visit Kuta.

Room Tip: Small place so any room should work. If you have a preference for upstairs/downstairs let them know.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Regina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Lovely peaceful hotel, great location within Kuta but not loud a night, no restaurant or bar on site but plenty of places near by. Went away for a couple of days and all our belonging secure.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vixter81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stay at the pavilion kuta hotel just only one night but I feel that my stay there was very short. Because very nice and happy when stay there. The staff very help us, welcoming us and so polite with us. It's a great pleasure for us. Although my bathroom was not so perfect but I think the room (my room is B) is very very ok. The pool is so nice. The garden also beautiful. The location really the center to Kuta. Very near to go anywhere. I want to stay there again when I go to Bali.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JiujiuJojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#21 of 338 in Kuta
638 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#13 of 338 in Kuta
751 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rhadana Kuta
Rhadana Kuta
#118 of 338 in Kuta
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#26 of 338 in Kuta
317 reviews
0.9 mi away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
Febri's Hotel & Spa
#11 of 338 in Kuta
1,718 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#70 of 338 in Kuta
2,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Pavilion Hotel Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Property: The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Address: Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 345 B&Bs / Inns in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Pavilion Hotel Kuta 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique Hotel in Kuta Bali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Pavilion Hotel Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing