We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room & good rate ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Devata Suites and Residence
Ranked #23 of 210 Specialty Lodging in Kuta
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

Located in secluded on Jl Dewi Sri closed to Nakula Seminyak, Devata suites is overing you an amazing stay with good value of rate which will blow your mind.
The service is excellent, called for hair dryer and its there in a few minutes. Good place to stay when u're in Bali.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank blueeberrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 86 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2014

I stayed 4 nights at Devata Suite with a group of friends. We stayed at 4 2-bedrooms condos. The room is clean, the living room and the pantry are very nice. Hotel layout is very good, we spent so many times chatting at the pool side. The staff and service is very very good. All the staffs are friendly and accomodating. 2 thumbs up for all the generous staff.. However, the water feels dirty and slippery. It was one thing that bother me the most. Overall, it was a nice stay. Definetely worth the value..

Room Tip: The 2-bedrooms condo is perfect if you travel with a group of friends.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pascalgunawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Devata suites located at a strategic spot, 15 minutes from airport Ngurah rai and within a walking distance we can found mini market and many restaurants, some of them are open for 24 hours. The room is very cozy and spacious, they don't provide extra bed but there's a large sofa bed inside the one bedroom suites. The two bedroom suites (2 storey) have a separate living room and small pantry inside. They offer the guests a friendly services and make people feel at home.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank StefanieAugustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

I spent my three nights at Devata's condo and I really satisfied with the room. The room is clean and comfortable. The swimming pool looks nice at night because they put the candle above the pool.The staffs are nice. The food is delicious. I think I will come back to this hotel again someday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BellaNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

My friend introduce me to this place. And it was more than what was advertised by my friend such as nice helping staff and very cozy spacious room. I like the exterior of this place very much. The tone color mixed are green of plants, brown of wood, black of stone, and blue of water. Very minimalistic and yet pleasing to the eye. I can see that this place is really cared and taken care of by the staff. Recommend this a lot for a place to stay in Kuta region.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

I knew devata from living social and my friend's recommendation, i stayed for 2 nights with my family in 2 bedroom, the room was comfort and homy, nice face staffs with great service, clean and spacious bedrooms with bathroom each, one thing that it should be improved was the quality of the breakfast. But overall great value of money

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diah_sher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

Came here to visit through LivingSocial voucher..this place is quite..and their service were great..the only disappointmen from me is i did not stay here longer..big bed..big room..and friendly faces..will come here again for sure!!!!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank Tanti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
1.7 mi away
The Seminyak Village
The Seminyak Village
#136 of 148 in Seminyak
109 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#78 of 251 in Kuta
244 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ohana Hotel Kuta
Ohana Hotel Kuta
#102 of 251 in Kuta
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#59 of 148 in Seminyak
1,919 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
Kuta Townhouse Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Devata Suites and Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Devata Suites and Residence

Address: Jl. Dewi Sri IV Gang Cendana no. 67, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 210 Specialty Lodging in Kuta
Price Range: $33 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Devata Suites and Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Priceline, Otel, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Devata Suites and Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Devata Suites And Residence Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing