We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
273
152
42
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
273
152
42
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews halal food mini mart recommend this hotel convenience store very nice hotel strategic location nice room budget hotel indonesia ac scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 480 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016

We just went to Bali for Honeymoon on this December, and I requested for a Romantic Room, we got an upgrade from business to premium room with Romantic Theme and Honeymoon Set, very very nice, we love it! The free buffe breakfast was very delicious and most of all, All the food and drinks are halal, the hotel itself is muslim friendly, and the receptionist was very humble and nice, we felt so much comfortable :)

Room tip: Since we are Honeymooners, Room Number 2209 would be nice for Honeymooners like us :)
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank diah l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

The staff walks around with a smile and is very willing to help with anything you need, the rooms are not very big but they are very well decorated and the bed is comfortable.
The breakfast had a decent range of options. Good enough for several days in a row. During my next stay in Kuta i will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jaimy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Good staff reasonably priced hotel.
What I liked was the location.........not busy and crowded what you normally encounter on beaches and busy streets.
You can get good food on a walking distance from hotel.
Rooms are well maintained and nice baths.
Quick service and hygiene were the highlights.

Kaveri

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaveri426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel crews were friendly and the environment is clean with a hint of Bali-ness western fusion. The room was great too - clean and neat. It may to small to some people, but not as small as those inns in Tokyo (gosh after opening your luggage your walking space is gone).

Overall I think it was a comfy stay over here. I wish there were more food stalls outside (like... just right outside of the hotel).

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Chia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016

Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and efficient. We booked 2 rooms and was given a 3rd room free due to booking.com promotion. Kids got the scooter room and they loved it. The adults got the Harley Davidson and house DJ room which was just as good. Cleanliness of the room and hotel vacinity was tip-top superb. Cant believe this is a boutique hotel. It is comparable to a 5* hotel due to its service and cleanliness.Accessible to many choices of delicious street food and warongs plus atm is just next to the hotel. Breakfast choices was limited but delicious and ample. We wouldnt ask for anything more for the price we paid. Wifi connection is very strong and cable channels are clear. Will definitely make a comeback. Thank you Rhadana Team for the great hospitality and keeping the place so comfortable.

Room tip: Any room is a good room.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MuradzIrulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews