We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
268
139
37
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
139
37
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel halal food prayer mat studio room harley davidson room unique theme business room welcome drink nice hotel nice pool busy street definitely stay here again stayed here for nights short stay nice stay swimming pool breakfast menu
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 455 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Good staff reasonably priced hotel.
What I liked was the location.........not busy and crowded what you normally encounter on beaches and busy streets.
You can get good food on a walking distance from hotel.
Rooms are well maintained and nice baths.
Quick service and hygiene were the highlights.

Kaveri

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaveri426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel crews were friendly and the environment is clean with a hint of Bali-ness western fusion. The room was great too - clean and neat. It may to small to some people, but not as small as those inns in Tokyo (gosh after opening your luggage your walking space is gone).

Overall I think it was a comfy stay over here. I wish there were more food stalls outside (like... just right outside of the hotel).

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Chia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016

Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and efficient. We booked 2 rooms and was given a 3rd room free due to booking.com promotion. Kids got the scooter room and they loved it. The adults got the Harley Davidson and house DJ room which was just as good. Cleanliness of the room and hotel vacinity was tip-top superb. Cant believe this is a boutique hotel. It is comparable to a 5* hotel due to its service and cleanliness.Accessible to many choices of delicious street food and warongs plus atm is just next to the hotel. Breakfast choices was limited but delicious and ample. We wouldnt ask for anything more for the price we paid. Wifi connection is very strong and cable channels are clear. Will definitely make a comeback. Thank you Rhadana Team for the great hospitality and keeping the place so comfortable.

Room Tip: Any room is a good room.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MuradzIrulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights. Almost everything was great from staff to bedroom. Only 2 point to highlight:

1. There's one night it was raining and the balcony was almost flooded and seep thru our room. No choice have to use towels to block the rain from getting in.

2. Understand that this is a boutique hotel so breakfast choice is limited. But to eat the same thing for 4 days? Perhaps you can try to rotate the menu every 3 days for longer staying guests.

Other than that everything was just so good especially the staff being so friendly, nice and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Chunli I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 nights in December. There was a problem every single night. The room is small but got everything I need. On the first night, air con was terribly noisy. Second night, the engineering person fixed it but the sensor had stopped working, the air con had gone to automatic setting and the remote couldn't change it at all - the engineering people fixed it until after mid-night. Then, the day before our departure, we asked reception to helped us to book the car&ferry ticket to Gili Island. One male staff promised to help us but after an hour, he never called us back. Then, we spoke to a lady who works the morning shift, she told us she can't help us and we just need to Google!! How on earth can you talk to guests this way?!

I must say, apart from her, all other staff are very nice. Food is good - both dinner and breakfast.

Pro- friendly staff (mostly), good food, good value rooms. Travel agent across the road which can help booking cars, tours etc.

Cons- very noisy (both in the morning and late at night). People screaming in the street late at night. Pool is very small, pictures were misleading.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
2  Thank 369hildaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhadanaKutaBali, General Manager at Rhadana Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2016

Dear 369hildaf,

Thank you for sharing your review in the Trip Advisor and complementing our good food and staff. We were somehow confused as previous and current guests who stayed in your room had never had a problem despite their much longer stay and it was confirmed by our engineer team that the AC was just operating normal. On the Gili island information, our staff tried to give you the information while waiting for the ferry's confirmation but turned out that you were rushing and pushing for information which the staff obviously were not able to decide but had to wait for ferry's confirmation, therefore she only suggested while waiting , you may wish to search and probably get a faster information. After all we do understand that The Rhadana Kuta Bali may not be of everyone's cup of tea , we were so grateful to our guests and even more more repeat guests who stayed back and appreciated the experience of homey stay in our place and did not judge "overrated". We in fact are also reviewing our guests' attitude and behaviour and would share those negative ones in the Bali Hotels association for their alert.

Salam hangat,

Budiman Widjaja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews