We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$19
Priceline
$25
Breakfast included
Go to your Happy Price
MakeMyTrip
$15
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveler rating
275
154
43
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
275
154
43
10
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 487 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

A gorgeous little hotel situated just outside of kuta town! The entire hotel is absolutely spotless, smells amazing and has a gorgeous little European theme/style to it! The rooms have a television, modern bathroom and a very comfy bed!! The rooms are small but just what you need for a very comfy nights sleep! The pool area has sun all morning and until around 4pm, it is slightly smaller than the images on the website portray but non the less a gorgeous area to sit back and unwind after being in busy kuta!! Staff are lovely and so helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The breakfast has more to offer than any other hotel did over the course of our travels, constantly providing fresh beverages and food so nothing goes stale. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a relaxed calm hotel that is still close to walk to kuta to enjoy the madness!!

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank whiteroseredrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

The amount of awesomeness from this hotel can't be put to words.

From the parking security guard to the lobby staff everyone made me feel like if I was a second home. I stayed many nights in different rooms in this hotel.

I kept moving around Bali to different hotels but always came back to Radana.

The rooms always very clean and comfy with all the proper amenities working.

The beds really comfortable. The pool area is perfect for chilling and rest. The food is pretty good. Room service is available, affordable and the quality of the food is really good

The location of the hotel was really good. We didn't had that much traffic around and there is a mini mart and some local food places in across the street.

Also there wasn't a lot of Australians around which was my major selling point for this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank mrjjsanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Hi
We stayed at rhadana hotel for 6 days in the month of aug16. The rooms are great, very clean and well done up. The staff at the hotel were very welcoming and extremely helpful throughout. The hotel is conveniently located at raya kuta and is easily accessible to all places of interest nearby. The room had great soundproofing which ensured comfortable sleep.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank Sam-198346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

This is my first experience staying at Rhadana Hotel with my family.
Homey,comfortable,staffs hotel are all friendly & helpful.
I was surprised that the hotel is provided the materials for sholat.
The one of hotel facilities is the cafe de dapoer that open for 24 hours,so we were not worried when my daughter asked for supper.
We are sure will be back for next holiday......

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank HandyNdip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

this hotel have many difrent theme room , and also halal food , when i search halal food hotel in bali i found this hotel , very good hotel with friendly staff , over all very recomended to stay in rhadana kuta bali

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dodo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews