We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Coldest Bintang in Bali” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jokers Bar & Grill Bali

Jokers Bar & Grill Bali
Ranked #61 of 944 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Indonesian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Coldest Bintang in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Love it here.Whether it be for a meal with the family or a quiet beer at the bar,Jed and the staff always serve with a smile and make ya visit an excellent one.Jed and Princess go out of there way to entertain our kids and they love the crayons and drawing while waiting for a meal.The portion sizes of meals here are excellent and you never walk away hungry or unsatisfied.Many times I've walked down late for a take away wrap or baguette and a ice cold Bintang.Exellent job by the owner and the staff,Keep it up cause a trip to bali without jokers wouldn't be a trip I'd remember!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    52
    12
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very friendly atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

What a great place to find staff are wonderful prices are on par with other bar & grills ,food excellent atmosphere brilliant, great nites and my wife will have her birthday meal there , cannot say more about the staff brilliant sweets excellent

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love love Jockers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

Have been to Jokers many times and can't say enough about the service, price and quality of food. Ended up booking our wedding reception here in February they decorated upstairs for us and our 15 guests. I picked one of each entree for our guests and they ordered mains themselves. Food was amazing and the service was excellent as always. Everyone enjoyed hours of food, drinks and dancing. Total bill was under $120 aus for all food and drinks. Will be back again. Also taken our family here and kids adore Jed the manager and princess one of the waiters our fave place for kids meals and they love the milkshakes.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TC852013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porirua, Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“AMAZING Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

The service was great and the food was yummy. My only complaint is that there was no white wine. Please please stock white wine from now on and we will be back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

the food is great i know most of the staff ,beer is ice cold , great for lunch and dinner or a quick snack

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank theplace2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jokers Bar & Grill Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing