We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kuta
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
112
136
86
27
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
136
86
27
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lippo mall nice pool on the roof kuta beach budget hotel nice hotel close to shops family vacation ngurah rai airport cheap price convenient location front office min walk fried rice comfy bed hotel is located ground floor pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 397 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

A nice small hotel, clean and cosy rooms. Friendly personnel and good atmosphere. I stayed here with a friend in january for 10 days. Rooms are clean and spacious. I recommend this hotel for short tirm stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank galinac2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ekaarifuddin, Hotel Manager at The Tusita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Galina,

We are really glad you experienced an enjoyable moment at The Tusita Hotel during your holiday.

Your positive comments about our friendly personnel and good atmosphere, and also our clean and spacious room are highly appreciated. Our staff is friendly because we have a very kind and friendly guest! Thank you for recommending us as a preferred accommodation for a stay in Kuta.

We're looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back to our hotel on your next precious visit in Kuta, Bali.
Have a pleasant day!

Eka Arifuddin M. Permana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Nice and comfortable budget hotel. Staffs were so good. Kadek in front desk was very helpful.Its in d centre of Kuta.Fiid restaurants, malls nearby. Breakfast was ok. Rooms cleaning could have been better.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 258ahamedf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ekaarifuddin, Hotel Manager at The Tusita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Ahamed,

Thank you for your generous comments.

We're glad knowing you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you introduced us as a nice and comfortable budget hotel in the center of the Kuta area, the most popular area in Bali. Also thank you for your information about our strategic location near to restaurants and malls. We're happy you had a good experience with our kind staff and breakfast. Your constructive feedback to our room cleaning is so helpful for us to evaluate and make improvements in the process.

We're looking forward to welcoming you back to The Tusita Hotel on your next holiday.
Have an amazing day!

Eka Arifuddin M. Permana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

The room so bad...many small animal inside bed...please if you want sale your room must be clean...
May be prices cheap but no reason with room...
I will never come to this hotel with bad experience
Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank alenalaundry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ekaarifuddin, Hotel Manager at The Tusita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Alena,

We're so sad to know you had an unhappy experience during your stay. Our top priority is to provide excellent service and enjoyable experience at the highest level to our guest and at this point, we failed to exceed your expectations.

This matter has been delivered to the management and we're deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Your valuable report has been investigated directly at length to our Pest Control Treatment system and now has been sorted out.

Cleanliness of the room is one of the most important aspects and our Housekeeping Supervisor is doing a double check to every room, every day. As a country with tropical weather, we ensure Pest Controlling is also carried out every day to guest rooms and other hotel areas, to avoid ants, mosquitos, and other small insects. However, we apologize for some small insects you found in the room.

Thank you for your constructive comment.
We really hope to have a second chance to serve you with a better experience on your next visit.
Have a nice day!

Eka Arifuddin M. Permana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The hotel is so good, the location is nice....near the airport, malls and so many places to go near the hotel. The hotel room is so nice and very clean. The hotel staff are also accommodating. I will going to stay again when i go back in Bali

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 11obt04092018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ekaarifuddin, Hotel Manager at The Tusita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Nanz P. Valenzuela,

We all are very pleased to know you enjoyed the happy experience during your stay at The Tusita Hotel. Thank you for your generous comment about our nice location, near to the airport, and to many interesting places in Kuta, our nice and very clean hotel, and our accommodative staff. Our team is there to provide our guests' needs in any possible way.

Thank you for your trust to choose The Tusita Hotel as your preferred accommodation to stay in Bali.
Can't wait to see you back soon at our hotel.
Have a good day!

Eka Arifuddin M. Permana
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We had a great stay here and the service is amazing. Clean rooms and great pool. If you want comfort this is the hotel to go to. We will come again. Ps kadek Rizki helped us with amazing costumer service

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SammyD418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Arifuddin M Permana, General Manager at The Tusita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Sammy,

All of us here are very happy and thankful for your generous feedback about us. Your positive comment for our clean room and great pool means lots to us. Thank you very much for your trust and support. We really appreciate you intend to return back to our hotel on your next precious visit to Bali. Warmest regard from our receptionist Kadek for you, you made his day by mentioned his name.

Take care and have an enjoyable weekend!

Eka Arifuddin M. Permana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews