We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Tours by an awesome driver”

Driver Kuta - Day Tours
Ranked #69 of 284 Tours in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are carefully selected a highly experienced Bali Private Driver and Guide to help you to explore the island . Your safety and satisfaction are our priority, and we are licensed Bali Private Driver and Guide obey all of rules and regulations. With speaking English and Malay, We happy to share our wealth of knowledge about the island, the people and cultural traditions and arts.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

This guy Gade Bali is an awesome driver and guide. He knows his stuff and is well connected all around so you really save a lot of time cutting out unnecessary spots and he knows good shortcuts.

He took the time to explain each attraction to me in English and tell me a lot about local culture and also recommend me good local food.

Very punctual guy and goes an extra mile just to make you happy. Will visit again.

Thank CastelloPikkard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kutadriver88, Owner at Driver Kuta - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2014

Hi my friend, it is really favorable review of our business, and with this review We will be increased the talent to be a better and helpful for you as my client, after read the review l am very happy and proud, thank you so much.
Regards
Komang and gede
Call/message: +6281246668370
What's app: +6281246668370

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Driver Kuta - Day Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 52 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2012

Gede Bali was a great. He knew all the local places and even negotiated on our behalf. If you want to avoid all the local tourists shopping traps, better go with this guy!

3  Thank ap830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kutadriver88, Owner at Driver Kuta - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2014

Hi my friend, it is really favorable review of our business, and with this review We will be increased the talent to be a better and helpful for you as my client, after read the review l am very happy and proud, thank you so much.
Regards
Komang and gede
Call/message: +6281246668370
What's app: +6281246668370

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Google Translation

Thank nadia8244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kutadriver88, Owner at Driver Kuta - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2015
Google Translation

1  Thank BKERSTEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kutadriver88, Owner at Driver Kuta - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2015
Google Translation

Thank anna902015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kutadriver88, Owner at Driver Kuta - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Driver Kuta - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing