We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza”
Review of Pronto Pizza

Pronto Pizza
Ranked #9 of 967 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $7
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We serve Authentic Italian pizza with thin and crispy base. 110% Italian
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
153 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We went to this restaurant with lot of expectations and this small restaurant managed to exceed our expectations. Pizza was simply amazing. Definitely try it if you are in Kuta.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SandeepKale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    672
    204
    69
    20
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level Contributor
267 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
“Truly superb - Italy in the heart of Kuta!”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

My wife and I remember our previous best pizza experience. It was in Trastevere in Rome. Pronto Pizza is as good. Fresh, prompt and friendly service. Child friendly and relaxed unhurried dining. Our 8 year old son loved watching the pizzas being made. Delightful tasty thin crust with delicious toppings and pizza sauce; just the way a good pizza should be. You know you're onto a good thing when the rest of the diners are Italian tourists. And we found it easily. Turn into Poppies Lane 1 from the beach. Walk about 50metres and it's on your right. Enjoy!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank BSWAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Bali and Indonesia”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We always come to Pronto Pizza every time we come to Bali. Their pizzas are very yummy and can fullfill my craving.
If you come for a visit, Try their very nice Capricciosa pizza. Pronto Pizza are made by real Italian cheff that make their pizza come 110% Italian.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Timospike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A taste of Italy in Kuta”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Pronto Pizza's location is a bit hidden. But, treasure usually is. No complain on the taste and the service. I highly recommend this place for pizza lovers.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Inar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best pizza we've ever had”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We have visited Pronto five times in a week. The pizza is superb (I've tried several toppings and cannot decide on my favourite - the sauce and pizza base are to die for, real Italian pizza).

The service is excellent, really quick to serve your pizza and you can watch as Guiseppe makes it in the open and very clean kitchen. The waitress is lovely and remembers a familiar face.

So if you want delicious pizza, served quickly, at excellent prices in a chilled environment...then go to Pronto Pizza. We are going again tonight ha.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellie-b89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pronto Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pronto Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing