We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good taste pizza made by Italian Chef”
Review of Pronto Pizza

Pronto Pizza
Ranked #10 of 967 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $7
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We serve Authentic Italian pizza with thin and crispy base. 110% Italian
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good taste pizza made by Italian Chef”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We had a formagi quattro pizza which taste good in my opinion. The place is very small and is outside the kutabex mall on poppies lane. Only 4 tables and few chairs left, but the pizza is excellent and very recommended for the price.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ij0han
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    672
    204
    69
    20
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maitland, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza & Great Price”
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

It's been 7 year since we where last in bali, I'm not saying its expensive but it's not as cheap as it once was, but then you find little gems like pronto pizza, wonderful pizza love the thin base worth the trip into kuta. Thanks guys.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ByFarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best pizza in bali”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Located at beach end of poppies lane 1 ...pizza was best I've ever had ..thin crispy base ..quick service ..made by Italian man ..would defiantly eat there again ..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bindi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good pizza good location”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Went to pronto's whilst in Bali. The food was good. The food was fresh & the pizza base was nice & thin. All in all a great pizza at a good price. A good place to go for a pizza & beer.
I would visit again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best pizza outside of Italy.”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Very very very good pizza. Friendly service. Location could be improved but not the owners fault. We went twice and would have gone more if we had more time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pronto Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pronto Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing