We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top staff”
Review of Stadium Cafe Kuta

Stadium Cafe Kuta
Ranked #84 of 1,223 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Asian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: This is your one-stop entertainment spot for great food and sports. Sport fans can enjoy watching live sporting events from giant screens and LCD televisions. Tennis, Moto GP, Formula 1, AFL, soccer and rugby are shown regularly. Just check out the schedules available. This is a great place for families and friends to meet up.
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Top staff”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We went to this restaurant for dinner after reading reviews on trip advisor. The restaurant was full with dinners and people watching the football.The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had asked to change all the meals this was no problem and all meals came out as ordered. We sat next to the street and it was great to people watch. The staff in the open kitchen entertained my children with their pizza making. The chef tossed the pizza dough and it made everyone stop and watch until it landed on the floor. The food was tasty and good size portions. The best part was hubby could watch the football on the huge screen. The beer was cold and the price was good. Best meal ordered was the nachos :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HappyMumma99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Whoops...sorry the pizza dough landed on the floor. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and writing in. The staff will be happy to know that you went away pleased with your dining experience here. Good food, cold beer and sports on the screen. That's what we're all about. Looking forward to seeing the family on your next visit.

Warm regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    205
    44
    17
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Food and Cocktails”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Great Selection of food, including Indonesian. Ate here several times and service and food always good. Lovely cocktails and great location.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heatherjmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Twice you have written in and twice you have made us happy. Knowing the fact that we have done our job well. Thank you for taking the time to write in and share your pleasant experience here. We are so looking forward to having you here again.

Warm regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karratha
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Bar atmosphere”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Grat place to eat and drink if you want to sit and watch life pass you by in Kuta. Newly renovated, it is clean, with great service, large drinks lists and tasty bar snacks and meals.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SianyBrowny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

We have to agree with you that it's a great bar atmosphere. Sit back, relax and watch the world go by. Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope to see you on your next stop in Bali.

Warm regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“It has everything...”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This place is my personal favourite for food & drink in Kuta, Ive been here many times for drinks and lunch in the past but never really tried it for Dinner. This year with all the family we tried it for dinner and we all agreed the meals were the best we had in the whole 10 days. The Ribs are amazing and the volcano cake for dessert is the best ive had. If you like your sports too then this place is perfect for you with screens all over showing live sport.

It does get quite noisy at night, after all it is a bar, So like us, if your with children its better to sit out the back for dinner which is very comfortable and relaxing.

A great place and we will deffo be back.....

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Notreve76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

A big thank you for letting us know the whole family enjoyed dinner there. It's a great place to just relax, watch sports and have good food. We are looking forward to seeing you and the family next vacation time in Bali.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Kid friendly fun.”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

A great place to take your kids are a nice meal. The menu is full of so many choices and all of the food we tried was of high quality. The outdoor area was great to sit and relax in. Service was fast and friendly. Our first visit, but we will definitely be back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rochelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

They say there is a first for everything. Your warm comments on us being 'kid fun friendly' really put smiles on the hardworking staff. Thank you. We hope to be able to see and serve you well on your next visit.

Warm regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Stadium Cafe Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing