We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable lunch”
Review of Stadium Cafe Kuta

Stadium Cafe Kuta
Ranked #54 of 992 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Asian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: This is your one-stop entertainment spot for great food and sports. Sport fans can enjoy watching live sporting events from giant screens and LCD televisions. Tennis, Moto GP, Formula 1, AFL, soccer and rugby are shown regularly. Just check out the schedules available. This is a great place for families and friends to meet up.
Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed the food, the fries arepaeticularly tasty, enjoyed the atmosphere, great service, a little more expensive than others in the area, but still worth coming.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for your visit and review. That means we've still got what it means to be Stadium Cafe. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (528)
There are newer reviews for Stadium Cafe Kuta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

460 - 464 of 528 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

I was lucky enough to stumble across this bar on my first night in Bali, and wow, what a place. It's a busy bar and restaurant with a great atmosphere and staff. I had some amazing cocktails while sitting at the front of the cafe watching all the craziness of Kuta go by. A top place and while the drinks are slightly more than elsewhere, and by slightly more I mean $3 AUS more, it's worth it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Megan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Thank you for your great review. Hope you'll be back often. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Friendly and fast service. Great for the sports fan with big screens showing all the top sports. Drinks reasonably well priced. Food is a mix of Italian,Mexican and western. The BBQ ribs are to die for. So tender the only down side being they usually fall off the bone on the way to your mouth ;)

As a price guide one night we had the following:

STARTERS
Garlic bread
Onion rings
Chicken &potato soup

MAINS
BBQ pork pizza
Full rack of BBQ ribs
Cheese burger

DRINK
3 x coke
2 x sprite

Total bill including Tax and Service charge was AUD$57

Would we go there again? Yes and would recommend to others.

1  Thank ozlink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Thank you for your positive review. Glad you enjoy your visit. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

We went there for a quick drink - but we ended up staying for nearly 2 hours because it was just so relaxed.... And the food smelt soooo good that we ended up ordering some snacks.
For a great pub meal defiantly have to stop in at Stadium

2  Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Thank you for your review. Will keep up our good work. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

well, Stadium cafe is perfect place for waste the time when we around Kuta. They have big screen with football played everyday. Maybe I suggest you my favorite food is Nasi Goreng Stadium, you must try it....

1  Thank sugiphang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed our Nasi Goreng. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stadium Cafe Kuta also viewed

 

Been to Stadium Cafe Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing