We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful luxurious Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie K
Torquay, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful luxurious Villa”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Kedis Bali Villa is beautiful. The pool and daybed are great, the bedrooms and bathrooms are luxurious. The staff are great and eager to please. It had everything you need with just a short walk to Kuta main street.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bedrooms had own bathroom
Liked least: Laneways can be a bit tricky
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2016
Thank you for your positive review, we aim to please and our wonderful staff do their professional best to make your holiday relaxing and memorable. We look forward to accommodating you all again in the future. Thanks, Jenny and the staff at Kedis Bali Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle...
Woori Yallock
2 reviews
“Loved Kedis Villa!!”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Kedis was absolutely beautiful! All the staff were so accommodating, from the minute i stepped in the door up until it was time to leave! Waking up in a beautiful villa every morning, with a delicious breakfast (banana pancakes were the best) and that was just the start. Anything i needed help with my needs were met. Jenny helped me with anything i needed before i even left home. All the staff were amazing and the villa was 10 out of 10. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure accommodating you and your friends. Our staff enjoyed your company. Nothing is ever too much at Kedis Bali Villa, our aim is to please our guests and to make their stay memorable and magical. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Jenny & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevinGujr...
2 reviews
“The best place to stay in Bali”
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Thanks to the great team at Kedis villa for their exceptional service. Special thanks to Anan and Tin. we miss those banana pancakes.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2015
Thank you so much for your positive review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Kedis Bali Villa,we look forward to accommodating you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hippykel
1 review
“Beautiful , friendly, home ��”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Everyone was so helpful and amazing kids loved them all to bits .bit of a treck to Main Street other then that was like home , great family stay or with a few couples loved our time there ;)) thanks guys x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2014
Thanks guys we are glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great having you. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meikazen
2 reviews
“Great location very comfortable”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very attentive and they couldn't do enough for us. The location was very handy to the beach, restaurants, and entertainment. Great family Villa and would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2014
Thanks for your positive review, we are so pleased your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bwillo74
Darwin, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Villa in a great area if you like to stay in Kuta.”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed here with friends and family, 4 adults and 4 children from 18 - 23 June 2014. We have alsways stayed at resorts but wanted to try something different. This was our first stay in a Bali villa and we found it to be be a good size with 3 big bedrooms upstairs and one down by the pool. Great pool and relaxing areas. Villa is on a back street which is in a quiet area and only a 10 minute walk past the rear of Waterbom to main street of Kuta (comes out beside Bubba Gumps). Staff were great and help us with everything we needed and were great with the kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good sixze vill and staff
Liked least: We had trouible with the hot water
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2014
Thank you for your kind review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff really loved your company. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next trip to Bali, we would love to accommodate you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zach K
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“My Best Indonesian Holiday Yet”
Reviewed January 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2013

Kedis was incredible, there is no other way to describe it. A large group of friends were meeting in Bali to celebrate our friends engagement and we stayed for approximately a week. The staff were incredible to us and so accommodating. We ran into the owners on our way in and they told us to enjoy the accommodation and have fun. We did. A truly great place to stay, in Kuta but away from the hustle and bustle. I hope to go back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tin was an amazing host.
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2014
Thanks for your review Zach. You guys were a pleasure to accommodate. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing