We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adhi Jaya Sunset Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$139
$119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$32
$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$76
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$125
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$93
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
37
66
24
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
66
24
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset roadkuta beachrecommend this hotelbudget hoteltaxiadebalitrustworthycleanersconspros
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 140 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

The hotel is very close to shopping for souvenirs, right front and right of the hotel. Also close to the hypermart and if you want a massage is not far from the hotel.
Only about 15-20 minutes from Kuta beach if the taxi ride.
Variations breakfast is very diverse and his hotel is still new.
Sunsetroad road is very easy if you want to wherever to the area around Kuta if we use the vehicle of course.
Equipped with WIFI unfortunately only last until 5 am the next day, could pass just do not log out, after 5 o'clock in the morning, or the password provided is not valid anymore

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AATourBorneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I book 2 rooms, the room are nice and the hotel staffs are all very nice.

one of the reception male staff help me book my 2 activities package (sorry, i forgot his name)
it was easy and very convenient for me (thumbs up for the male staff)

the hotel is far from everything except walking distance to carrefour
but the hotel room / restaurant and the hotel staff compensate for being away from everything

i will go back if i have the chance

Room Tip: I requested for a mid section room so i can see the whole view of the pool
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nochi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

The hotel was lovely with good size of room. We were impressed with the big quiet swimming pool. We stayed 3 nights there n we had the swimming pool for ourselves, every morning... there was a nice man who has a minibus kind of car, always ready infront of the hotel. You can rent him n his car for 8hrs to go anywhere u like in Bali for 500 thousand rupiahs, or around us$50, price inclusive of fuel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We found the Adhi Jaya Sunset hotel to be a really great place to stay. The staff were really very helpful and friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable and the restaurant served very good food at a reasonable price, we would certainly stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wirewheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Excellent value for money combined with excellent service offered by a warm and friendly staff.
Its located a short taxi ride to all the main attractions and places to visit.. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely be returning again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco_Ginnelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews