We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kuta
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (737)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveler rating
231
277
133
59
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
277
133
59
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool deluxe room art market money changer hotel is located strategic location short walk to the beach dvd player great room welcome drink discovery mall buffet breakfast enjoyed my stay budget hotel waterbom park bali bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 737 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I spent 14 great nights at this lovely , very clean and great situated hotel,200 metres from the beach,the Staff were amazing,very friendly and very quick to help you with anything, buffet breakfast was great, nice selection of freshly prepared food,the rooftop pool is great,with poolside bar, amazing value for money, could not fault this modern,well maintained and managed hotel, highly recommend this Beautiful Hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 682darylj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 682darylj,

Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel,,

First of all let us thanks to you for taking time and giving us a positive feedback towards your recent stay with us, those complimentary for our place and services were we really need to support our team to be better in the future.
We are glad to know that you have been enjoyed your 14 nights stay with us, thus we couldn't wait more to welcoming you back again in the near future for another beautiful stay with us.

Best Regards,
Yanick Suriyati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

After I checked more than 3 hotels in This area I found that this hotel is the best Such great room and location hotel is very good you can go everywhere exactly hotel in the middle of Kuta, I had very good time, thank you everyone in reception helping me, very good receptionist, swimming pool in the top of the hotel very nice, just if the breakfast will be bit more European food will be awsame, thank you all

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Essa2088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanickSuriyati, Public Relations Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 380bobe,

Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel,

First of all let us thanks to you for choosing us as your accommodation channel while exploring Kuta and beyond, we are thankful to find out that you were enjoy your recent stay with us.
Our hotel has a great location and our aims is to provide the best service to our guests.
Which with your feedback were really delighted us as a team, and for sure this kind of feedback were we really need to keep the spirit of the team to improving our self even better in the future.
Nothing we would ask more, rather than your visit again in the near future thus we could serve the other best version of us.

Best Regards,
Yanick Suriyati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

This hotel is amazing.
For the price per night is great and affordable. I have stayed here twice and both times were great. The staff were amazing, remembering my name and greeting me by name as i came and went day in and day out.
When i had an issue with the room it was attended to quickly and promptly. The manager Yanick was the most helpful and lovely lady and went above and beyond to make sure my mum and I were comfortable in the hotel.
The hotel is a short walk to the beach and close to the art market. The hotel has a roof top pool and a bar. Again staff were fantastic as keeping your drinks topped up and were lovely as well.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GlobeTrotting172447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear GlobeTrotting172447,

Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel,

First of all let us thanks to you for taking time and giving us such as beautiful comments towards our place and our services. We are glad to know that you still enjoy your second stay with us, especially giving us a positive feedback as well.
Thank you to mention my self to be a helpful staff, couldn't do more better unless of the support of all over the team though.
The aims of our hotel were giving the best us to our guest, therefore to read this kind of feedback shall made us happy and for sure, we need to maintain or either improve our service to be better in the future.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again, for another fantastic stay with us.

Best Regards,
Yanick Suriyati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

This hotel was unfortunately a huge dissapointment.

- the Canalisation broken or was layed out wrongly... making the hotel room at time smell like sh*t. Honestly... I nearly puked twice.

- The breakfast has a very bad quality.

- Rooms do not resemble the pictures and the quality is quite low.

Nevertheless Staff was very friendly.

I would recommend NO ONE to stay here.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sauzalero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sauzalero,

Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel,

First of all let us thanks to you for choosing us as your recent accommodation while exploring Bali, we are thankful to know that you were taking time to giving us a review towards our place and our services.
Meanwhile we would express our sincerely apology for the inconvenience that you have been through while staying with us, those negative feedback surely will be our priority to be maintenance thus we could provide the better us in the future.
Once again, thank you for your time, we do really appreciate that you were given us the feedback for your recent stay, then we could improving our self to be better.

Best Regards,
Yanick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Trite Hotel in the centrum of city - > This is one positive thing . For such room rate what this hotel offering you will find much more better hotels in Kuta . They pushed us to buy a compulsory Silvester Dinner for incredible amount ( 60 USD) but food was normal , nothing special . Also cheating with prices for room rate .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank KarelL107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KarelL107,

Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari KUta Hotel,

First of all let us thanks to you for choosing us as your recent stay while exploring Bali and beyond, we are thankful to know that you have taking time to giving us a positive feedback towards our place and our hotels.
Although some of our services weren't met your expectation, we are sincerely apologies. meanwhile these kind of feedback that we really need to provide the better us in the future.
Once again thank you for your kindness to share your experience, thus we could improve our self to be better.

Best Regards,
Yanick Suriyati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews