We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HOTEL MARIA
Nearby Hotels
$45
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$71
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$86
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Island Hotel & Spa Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$69
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Rani Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$63
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adhi Jaya Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
4
9
18
5
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
9
18
5
12
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 48 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2011

We chose this hotel because its location is quite close to airport and our schedule was to arrive in Bali around midnight. We knew we'll continue to go to Ubud the next morning, so this is kinda transit hotel for us.

There wasn't any outstanding from this hotel, just a place to stay at night. The room was pretty basic with queen size bed and the bathroom was not so clean, but not dirty as well. So you got what you pay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Winarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

we were only looking for an overnighter, late check in and early check out. VERY LOUD!!! English wasn't very well spoken and it had a feel of a local folks hotel. Swimming pool was not like in the pictures but rooms were clean and the young guy at the reception desk helped us get a taxi in the morning, but that was all that it had going for it... IN SAYING ALL OF THIS IT WAS VERY CHEAP AND YOU SOMETIMES GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Wished we'd paid a little more for where we'd wanted to go. DON'T DRINK THE COFFEE

Room Tip: Pay a little extra if you can and go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BIGGQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

We arrived in bali late in the evening so decided to put up at a hotel near the airport for a night before enjoying the rest of our 6 days in Bali. It's about 15 mins away from the airport and we had the hotel to arrange for airport transfer for 25000 rupiah. Staff were friendly and we had no worries speaking to them in English. The weird thing abou this hotel is that to get to the rooms, we had to walk into the restaurant followed by passing by the restroom that leads to the small pool and then to the life lobby of the hotel. Room was very basic and furniture was old. Toilet didn't have any partition between shower area and the toilet bowl so the whole bathroom will be wet while showering.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayphing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamar Standar saya rasa sudah cukup bagus.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews