We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Ranked #64 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Bogor, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights second floor standard room, breakfast has less varieties but still delicious. Room is spacious and comfy. Staff is friendly, and service is sincere even though a little bit messy. The drawback is that the location is a little bit far from Kuta and Legian, however you can easily rent a bike or get a cab.

Room Tip: Mineral water in the toilet is the one with compliments.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank skelectron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Skelectron,

What a pleasure it was to read your fabulously detailed review of our hotel quality and service. We truly appreciate your kind words and we are hearing for all of our guest’ comments to be improved by all of my team immediately.

We look forward to your next visit

Sincerelly,

Made Yadnya
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    299
    177
    43
    32
See reviews for
221
206
62
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. Aside from the front office team who are quite unorganized with the slow check in process, The rest is bearable. This is not a hotel with a view to the beach. The room is not too big but comfy, no bath tub but amenities are proper. If you get a room on 1st floor, you get 2 doors, one facing the hallway, the other to swimming pool.

The wifi works normally only when you're in the room though.

The breakfast is not too various but delicious, separate smoking and no-smoking area too.

The hotel is only steps away from ATM and convenient store. But if Kuta and Legian are your targets, they're about 15 minutes away by walking, better get a cab, it's easy to get one anyways.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GraceSurya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bandung
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I'm stay for 5night in kuta central park 31 may until 5 june. Best service for all staff and sequrity..the room very clean everday room service will clean you room..i'm love it for the breakfast.you can massage in hotel waste 1hour, nice pool. But i think so far away to kuta beach. If you walk deplete 15minute to kuta beach. But the hotel so recommeded. I will stay again if i'm go to bali again .

Room Tip: Superior number room 159 ..very large and tasteful
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank putri d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
121 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights, and when I arrived, they gave me deluxe room instead of standard room that I booked before through travel agent. For me, this is good, I got upgraded room.

The room was nice, spacious, had balcony, good amenities and comfortable bed, king size bed.
The breakfast was nice, standard breakfast, with Indonesian and european food, and the taste also good.

The loocation of the hotel, a littile bit far from the Kuta beach.
Overall, this hotel is good, and cheap also.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Agung I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

Realy like this hotel. Very nice stay here. I really comfortable during staying here, friendly staff in front desk,nice pool,nice spa.everything complete in 1 package. Thankyou so much for all of you guys.realy want to comeback.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lusianna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Lussiana,

Thank you for sharing your very nice comments about our property
I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide a lovely holiday for you and I will make sure to let the KCPH team know that you enjoyed them as well!

Best Regard,

Made Yadnya
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Yunderup, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

We arrived after not sleeping all night and losing all our duty free in transit . I booked family room on booking.com because it said pool views ( although this is not true ) I have asked Kuta Central Park to fix this on Booking.com . they admit this is not right . I was disappointed at first but when I spoke to front desk they said sorry and arranged a nice complimentary meal for my family .I have to say the staff are fantastic . The pool is nice although not enough room beside pool to walk around ,but hey when your hot you don't care . Good kids pool ;-) same though mot much walk around space around pool. Food is good ,Breakfast is sufficient egg station etc but not really Australian style or Us style but again Hey your in Indo not OZ toto .Not much around hotel but bluebird taxi cost $2 aus to take you into kuta markets bars etc .I would say all in all we enjoyed our stay and loved the family room 120 and Staff the best :-) kind and friendly .we extended our stay one more night .great price for a family room .i would stay here again if I needed family room . THANK YOU KUTA PARK CENTRAL . from the Cleminson family Perth .

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Carlajmandurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Mrs. Carla,

Thank you very much for a wonderful review of our property. We will share your great comments to entire team

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip.

Sincerely,
Made Yadnya
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights with a friend. The checking in procedure was hassle free. We had booked the most basic room. However, when we reached there we realised that our room had no window. It felt quite claustrophobic. So we asked the hotel to upgrade us. They did and charged on 1200/- Indian Rupees for all the three nights. Generally the staff is very friendly and always willing to help. However we had a bad experience when we were flying out of Bali. We had already told the receptionist that we would require airport drop at 3:15 A.M. as our flight was at 6 A.M. She had assured us that it would be ready and had also informed us that we would be given an american breakfast basket. However, neither the car was ready nor was the breakfast when we checked out early in the morning. In fact we realised that the person at the reception had no idea that we were going to check out. It did not cause us any problem but it did leave a bad taste in the mouth.
Another word of caution, the water bottles in the room are NOT COMPLIMENTARY. There are two bottles kept in the bathroom which are, but the ones in the room are not. So either buy water outside at a cheaper rate or just use the bottles which are kept in the bathroom.
All in all, a decent place to stay if you're on a budget.

Room Tip: Don't choose the base rooms. They don't have windows or any other source of natural light
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abhay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Dear Mr. AbhayAnturkar,

Firstly, many thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback pertaining to your stay. I am very sorry to hear that we were failed to accommodating your request

Having said that, we aim to make all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable, upgrading my team skill is one of my program. Please accept my most sincere apologies for having failed in your case.

In regards to your comments about our complimentary mineral water only provided in our bathroom .

I wish you all the best in your future travels.


Sincerelly,
Made Yadnya
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#55 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
0.4 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#12 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#7 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
#59 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
0.7 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#68 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Property: Kuta Central Park Hotel
Address: Jl. Patih Jelantik, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#24 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
#42 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park, Kuta Central Park Hotel is uniquely conceived to cater a warm yet desirable living experience amidst the dynamic Kuta area. Only 20 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Kuta Central Park Hotel showcasing amazingly 223 sophisticated unit rooms, studios and suites perfect for leisure & business travelers. Exclusively blends the premium budget concept with smart and trendy inspiration, we constantly rewarding our valued guests an incomparable vacation in the island of Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing