We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Ranked #68 of 254 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This has got to be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. When we arrived we were warmly greeted, our room upgraded as the hotel was quiet, our bags swiftly taken to the room, and quickly checked in. Our room was large and well equipped. Large, comfy bed, a safe, tea/coffee facilities, free bottled water, free WiFi for the entire visit which was real fast, flat screen tv with a good variety of channels. The hotel was so clean. The staff even cleaned the stones around the pool by hand. The pool was lovely. All the staff were always very helpful and polite and were always smiling and willing to chat. The restaurant and bar were good and very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly book again when back in Bali!

Room Tip: The rooms by the pool have the usual pool noise, so if you want to sleep late I would advise asking...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raquelle686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (796)
There are newer reviews for Kuta Central Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

550 - 556 of 796 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2012

I arrived at the hotel at about 9pm local time, and I didn't expect the staff were so friendly. Breakfast is good too. Hotel Location is near to Giant Supermarket. and you can purchase all the things you want with a very good price.

I will come back again.

Room Tip: Always go for Deluxe Room
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmartDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights, its a great hotel with stylish rooms and a great pool. Its one of the better hotels around, very clean, breakfast was a lovely buffet and the staff were so friendly. If your looking for a place to stay near to kuta but dont want the noise of the centre, this is great. Its quiet and close to a local supermarket in central park. Bedrooms are huge and very classy. A great stay. only issue is its a bit of a walk to the centre (about 15 mins) on a very busy road but if you want a taxi theres always lots of people asking you!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We booked thru a travel agent but did not know what to expect. When we arrived there was a mix up about high season rates however this was sorted straight away . The next morning the manager came to see us we explained the situation he apologised prefusly and assured us that there wold be no repocusions on the staff (our main concern ) our room was a realy nice ground floor as requested .Breakfast had lots of choice alot of Asian type food but then again most of the geust were Asian. Eggs cooked as you asked for them PERFECT every morning .the staff greeted you every time you saw them addressed us by our (prefered) names after the initial intro .We were invited to a games afternoon to celebrate independance day we even took part in some of the activites this broke down lots of barriers between staff management and us .after that we where treated like stars the staff reminding us of the fun we all had .All in all a great stay we will DEFINATLY return and recomend this family freindly hotel to all our friends that visit Bali

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool bar can be a bit noisy but thats to be expected but the advantage was a table a...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justjanetBunbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Stayed at Quest through an online travel deal online and I had no regrets. The staff warmly greeted us at the airport and checked us in promptly, which was great considering that we landed in Bali quite late into the night. Every morning, we were greeted with smiles from friendly staff and they were helpful in providing us with directions and recommendations.

The standard room was clean and spacious, since it was only the two of us, and it was lovely as it overlooked the pool. Wi-fi was free too in the rooms and you can use computers at the lobby too. Food-wise, it's pretty standard but satisfying.

The hotel may not be the most accessible one (it's about 40 mins walk to Kuta square or Kuta beach on foot/strolling) but there are nearby stores, from hypermarkets to local eateries and pharmacy). And you can simply let the staff know if you need a shuttle bus to the big malls if you'd like.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ndianah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

The Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park was a great place to stay. It's close enough to walk to the beach (15 minutes), but far enough away that you aren't surrounded by the wild party animals that roam the beach. Along the way, there are plenty of pleasant shops with relaxed owners. If you aren't feeling up for the stroll, you can take a taxi or a shuttle bus as well.

The staff were very kind and attentive-- I was alone the first night, but the wait staff in the restaurant made me feel very welcome. After noticing me swatting away mosquitoes (I hadn't bought repellent at this point), one of the staff offered me some mosquito repellent and even offered to run down to the convenience store and buy a bottle for me!

The rooms were spacious and clean, the TVs were nice (I had to catch up on the Olympics!!), and the pool is cool and relaxing. The breakfast spread was quite impressive as well. I was able to relax and unwind easily during my stay. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekrudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We booked this with out really knowing a lot about the property. We landed at 9.00pm and were going to Ubud the next morning, so just wanted somewhere cheap. Well this exceeded our expectations big time. Room we had was a studio and it was about $50AUD. Room was huge, shower and bathroom clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing. Free shuttle bus into Kuta if you needed it. This is highly recommended at the price.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hook563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#55 of 254 in Kuta
541 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 254 in Kuta
797 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#12 of 254 in Kuta
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
0.5 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#24 of 254 in Kuta
759 reviews
0.7 mi away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#26 of 254 in Kuta
1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Address: Jl. Patih Jelantik, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#25 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
#49 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $24 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park, Kuta Central Park Hotel is uniquely conceived to cater a warm yet desirable living experience amidst the dynamic Kuta area. Only 20 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Kuta Central Park Hotel showcasing amazingly 223 sophisticated unit rooms, studios and suites perfect for leisure & business travelers. Exclusively blends the premium budget concept with smart and trendy inspiration, we constantly rewarding our valued guests an incomparable vacation in the island of Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing