We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Ranked #68 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed August 11, 2012

This was a last minute booking and we were not disappointed :) Check in was fast and efficient - staff very attentive and full of smiles :) Room was exactly as the web site - spotlessly clean - amenities galore and overlooking the pool :) We booked direct with the hotel and received an additional 10% discount - the price of our room was fantastic complete with breakfast :) Hotel is in a quiet location but only a short taxi ride (grab a taxi out the front on main road) to either Legian or Kuta - approx 5000rp :) Our every need was catered for @ breakfast - food good quality - Asian & European cuisine:) We tried out all the facilities - room service - fast & efficient :) Spa - relaxing & luxurious :) Pool - mornings are better for the sun :) Dinner in restaurant - very affordable :) Courtesy bus to beach & shopping centres - on time all the time :) Great cocktails @ the Pool bar :) Loved the "purple" theme around the hotel :) Free WIFI :)
Thank you to management and staff for a very pleasant stay - we will be back :)
Nici and Elaine :) :)

Room Tip: Request room overlooking the pool :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank niciperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (816)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

575 - 581 of 816 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

My friends and I stayed here for one night in two superior rooms.
The staff in the front are friendly.
The room is large and great.
The bed is very comfortable.
The breakfast is several and good taste.
There is welcome drink, free wifi and shuttle bus service.
We got 25% discount coupon for massage and spa but we have no time to try.
The location is very quiet and out of the way at night. It is near Krisna Oleh Oleh on Sunset road about 1 km and Kuta beach about 2-3 km.
However, it is hard to walk at night because it is dark and lone.
The price of taxi meter from hotel to "Beach Walk" is about 13,000 - 25,000 rp.(up to traffic)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PuayPuay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Was staying there for only 2 nights at first for a business trip, but extended to become 5 nights at the end. The service from the front office staff is consistenly great. But perhaps they should have more iron and ironing board but it`s understandable from the hotel class.

Breakfast is great. Overall I have no complaints from the price that I paid, it`s worth every penny.

Bravo to Quest hotel Kuta Square staff ! keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivan_darius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Its very different experience then our imagine if you saw it in the first time. Its place in the office building but when you step in side you can feel a different experience. The room is quite large with ac,the shower bathroom, refrigerator, welcome drink,phone, free wifi, and tv cable. Its has swimming pool,playground for kids, and spa. Its a good price for a bunch of facilities!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littleangelIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

This hotel is the best I've been to in Indonesia! the location is not in the beach front but it doesn't matter at all the center is just in a 10-15 minutes walking distance! The Hotel is clean, has an amazing staff who is always smiling and extremely helpful! there's a small but nice pool inside the hotel area where you can cool of before or after beach bathing! What we experienced with the staff here is actually worth sharing! My cousin got robbed on the street during night time by to guys on a motorbike and they helped us with all the paperwork at the immigration office, police station and at the embassy which took us one whole day without expecting anything from us! I just love this place and if I'm ever coming back to Bali this will be my first choice of place to go!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Seda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

First of all, you wont choose this hotel if you like to be in the thick of the action at Kuta, Legian or wherever. That said, this hotel itself is situated near a supermarket (Giant) and some eateries (DEFINITELY try Bali Bakery nearby).

Moreover, the hotel offers free shuttle service (limited pax though) to the shopping areas and to the beach.

The service staff were friendly and enthusiastic, and the hotel comes with free wifi and a small but decent pool. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank enooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Great and friendly as well as helpful staff. The Setting is great with Pool etc. Rooms are lovely. I was a little disappointed on it not being 100% clean ( dark hair in bathroom and I have clone Hair!) and it was a little loud plus I had mosquitos all night long even though I had never opened the window.. other than that great!:) even fantastic for families! Location is not too bad, its about a 20min walk to main strip in Kuta or 5 min taxi ride(except for evenings)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Britt Shailaja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 250 in Kuta
688 reviews
1.7 mi away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
0.7 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 250 in Kuta
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#55 of 250 in Kuta
573 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#36 of 250 in Kuta
787 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Address: Jl. Patih Jelantik, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#43 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#50 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $21 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park, Kuta Central Park Hotel is uniquely conceived to cater a warm yet desirable living experience amidst the dynamic Kuta area. Only 20 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Kuta Central Park Hotel showcasing amazingly 223 sophisticated unit rooms, studios and suites perfect for leisure & business travelers. Exclusively blends the premium budget concept with smart and trendy inspiration, we constantly rewarding our valued guests an incomparable vacation in the island of Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing